EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1104954 on May 12, 2011

Thanks for the prompt sevice in processing my order. It arrived in a timely manner and I have enjoyed this product for many years and it truly was joyful for me to find this product offered by your company. I am a customer for life. Thanks for your help and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Apr 29, 2011

Very strong GI effect, not for rergulat use because it can become addictive to the system due to the senna. Taste is fine but i won't be using this much.

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer3035203 on Apr 10, 2011

I got the cranraspberry flavor Thursday and have drank 6 cups since getting it and still no results to help constipation issues:( Flavor is good and smell is not that strong either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only if you need it.

Posted by Reviewer1368824 on Mar 20, 2011

After ordering this, I heard that seana leaves are not good for your liver so I limited my drinking to this. So far, I've only drank 2 bags. They seem to work - they make me go to the washroom. However, before that, i would get stomach pains first. If you are constipated, this would be a good product. If you are not, then you probably don't need this. As for losing weight, I have tried it long enough to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

I call it poop tea

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Feb 28, 2011

It works. It tastes ok. But it definately acts as a laxative. I drink it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer2540175 on Feb 16, 2011

Goods came in good condition and on time delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

next to that bathroom!

Posted by Reviewer1244329 on Jan 26, 2011

First off, when u take this tea you HAVE to make sure a bathroom is open/near you and if not I am so sorry for you. This tea helped me lose weight w/o doing that much exorcise. I would tell everyone I know about this! It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer2620034 on Jan 21, 2011

make sure you don't drink too much. otherwise it is effective and has nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great slimming tea ever!

Posted by Reviewer1851501 on Jan 08, 2011

It works. amazingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted by Reviewer2548443 on Jan 01, 2011

flavor is pleasant...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 114 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »