EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good product

Posted by 5378207117763246016 on Sep 21, 2013

I like this tea very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Oct 04, 2013

Tastes really good and does wonder for my digestive. My favorite tea! Just be careful about using too much for too long time since it contains senna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann

Posted by Reviewer2438922 on May 22, 2012

not tasty, but useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry Tea

Posted by 5197560299835694896 on Mar 06, 2014

I have been drinking this tea for a few years now but my purchasing was limited as there are only a few stores in my area that carry it. I am very happy to know that I now have an online store that will deliver it to my home without me even leaving. The tea is very flavorful, I enjoy it and have become accustomed to drinking it daily. I can not say that I have lost any significant weight from drinking it, but I guess it has helped keep my weight manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serious laxative effect

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Didn't help me lose weight but it keeps you regular. It's super strong as well so I wouldn't steep the tea bag too long or you'll be sorry the next day when you're doubled over and running for the loo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5330317388368794592 on Mar 24, 2014

good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Es bastante laxante

Posted by 5743422011799002306 on Feb 08, 2015

El te está bueno, sabe a fresa. Eso sí, es bastante laxante y eso puede ser malo o bueno, cuidado con tomarlo todos los días.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

Nice flavor and good to use for occasional cleansing. I haven't lost any weight from the tea alone so I will need to make adjustments to my food intake and fitness level.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2792660 on May 05, 2009

i like the tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2719614 on May 26, 2009

I am charmed of this product and advises you to buy it. This product enabled me to lose my a few kilos in excess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 115 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »