EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.56

$11.95

Savings of: $2.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although the label states capsules, they are infact softgels.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not impressed and comes from GMO soy!!!!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

    Bought these for circulation problems relief. Not impressed. The cayenne worked much better. Grace website says this is 100% pure soy! Claims the GMO and the soy is removed when purified. (Yeah right: you don't take a pork chop, put it in a blender, filter it and call it vegan) You can't claim something is soy-free when it comes EXCLUSIVELY from soy That is ridiculous! Maybe they have removed the common soy-allergens but for those of us who are avoiding soy because of GMO and xenoestrogens, they are 100% still in this vitamin! Waiting for someone to manufacture vitamin E pills from egg yolks, olives or avocados. In the meantime won't puchase this one again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marvellous product

    Posted by Reviewer2140768 on May 21, 2008

    This stuff is seriously 'A' grade. Enhances moisture levels & overall skin condition; this is just one of the benefits that you can see. I usually take with a couple of Brazil nuts as vitamin E and selenium are synergistic (selenium supplements would also work). The quality and blend of tocopherols make this a far superior vitamin E to most other products. I believe these would work very well for topical application if you wanted to pierce the caps; the product has free form tocopherols which have much better skin absorption characteristics than esterified forms of vitamin E (eg. d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) that are commonly used in skin care products. These esterified forms are used primarily used for oxidative stability but have low absorption (typically around 5%).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A.C. Grace Company, Unique E

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jan 26, 2009

    High Quality Vitamin E. Some E's I can't take daily because they just have odd side effects. Took this every day for weeks and had excellent results. Did wonder for my skin in cold weather as oppose to not using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too strong!

    Posted by Reviewer1351453 on Mar 21, 2010

    good product but dosage is too hight, i got side effect and had to take half, and give other half to someone else or use on skin which is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No soy

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I like this vitamin because it does not contain soy and this is very hard to find. The price is good, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I herb rating

    Posted by Reviewer2836613 on Aug 24, 2009

    Fastest Shipping, Lowest shipping costs, Lowest prices ( I do comparisons) online, and high end brand names. AC Grace is supposed to be the best. I will try it and post a review. Generally speaking, good vitamin E can be felt within an hour as one will feel more energetic, and often a raise in libido. Most Vitamin E is junk these days. So we will see if this one works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not recommended for men.

    Posted by Reviewer1812897 on Jan 16, 2010

    This product can thin the blood too much and can cause priaprism, a dangerous condition that can lead to impotence. The dose is too high even in one capsule, because it contain four different types of vitamin E, but only the DV of one is given.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique E

    Posted by 5064056983628828346 on Jun 23, 2016

    Have used this for many tears the best E on the market in my opinion!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2348797 on Feb 02, 2012

    i need his good stuff for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer2718733 on Sep 03, 2009

    I use this in combination with Nows Magnesium Ascorbate (Vitamin C) and Natural Factors Citrus Bioflavonoids for maximum absorption and optimum immune function. These 3 go hand in hand and work in Synergy with each other as opposed to just Vitamin E alone. This is the absolute best source of Natural Vitamin E available anywhere! Do the research. AC Grace makes nothing but Vitamin E.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »