EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Warning on label needs to be shown web site

Posted by 5086290101322483537 on Oct 01, 2014

There is this on the label."WARNING : This product contains chemicals known to be the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. So I guess that was a waist of money. Why would anyone take a product with a worn ini like this?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ain't satisfying!!!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

I think that there is no mentioned doses in it.***** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i really want to get a refund

Posted by 5744438791732239197 on May 12, 2014

Its not indicated in the product review under iherb website but it says on the bottle "WARNING : This product contains chemicals known to be the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm " If i had read this, i would have never purchased it at the first place. I opened the bottle to take one. This warning was not mentioned in anywhere on your website. I want to get refund.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by 5522267031657923599 on Jul 16, 2013

A very good multi, and it's a bargain. Best choice, if you can swallow the horse size pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1040699 on Oct 25, 2011

Very good vitamins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ast sport multivaitamin

Posted by 5702162167722998934 on Nov 30, 2016

Great and best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AST Sports Science, Multi Pro 32X

Posted by Reviewer1190926 on Nov 30, 2011

good, but very big)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Deal

Posted by Reviewer1240805 on Jan 08, 2012

Best overall multi-vit/mineral I've taken. Very good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamin on the market

Posted by 4613812549308203911 on Oct 30, 2016

Still... it's just a multivitamin, but if you want to choose just go with AST.... Complete with a great price ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer1253607 on Nov 05, 2014

These vitamins are the best for the price! Yes, tablets are huge, but that's not a problem. These ones really works! I have more energy while taking those tablets! Will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »