EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.99

$72.90

Savings of: $32.91 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SImply the best

Posted by omarBR on Aug 04, 2012

The best. Period Protein concentration, taste, solubility, BCAA , hydrolized and decent price. You should try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very...

Posted by Reviewer2454117 on Mar 25, 2011

Very good!!! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein

Posted by AnaBrasil on Aug 04, 2012

Well, there is not much to say about VP2. Best taste, high protein concentration and BCAA included. Its simply the best for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein i ever used

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 19, 2012

Amazing product! Already bought this protein many times, its the best, good taste, fastly absorved, and a extremely pure protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5195755097635596082 on Jun 01, 2012

My VP@ arrived on time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2570218 on Jun 04, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Whey

Posted by 5719868263363725289 on Jun 25, 2012

It was just 18 days to arrive at ny home. I am really happy with that

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2786784 on Jun 26, 2012

I bought Whey Protein Isolate AST VP2 twice at iHerb.com and I can say that is one of most better proteins. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein

Posted by Reviewer2991010 on Jul 13, 2012

The best protein of the world of course, I will buy more times

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle Gains

Posted by Reviewer1367555 on Jul 14, 2012

Still did not realize the use of the supplement, but heard very well. After use, make my report. All my friends speak highly of the supplement and muscle gains are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »