EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great hypoallergenic fragrance-free laundry detergent.

Posted by Caerulea on May 11, 2014

Something I've been looking for for a long time. I love that this concentrated hypoallergenic laundry detergent is free of 1,4-dioxane and ethylene oxide, known carcinogenic contaminants found in so many mainstream household products, and doesn't contain benzisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone (so common in other laundry detergents), or other toxicants, allergens, irritants, dangerous synthetic additives, preservatives, fragrances, or colorants. It has a neutral, barely noticeable smell, cleans well, easily removes dirt, stains, and odors, leaves no residue, lasts a long time, and doesn't irritate delicate and sensitive skin or cause any allergic reactions. Definitely my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value per load

Posted by Reviewer2176462 on Nov 04, 2013

I really love this products, highly concentrated, it works so well without any chemicals. The fact it is fragrance free also is a big plus as we have sensitive skin in the family, no more allergic reactions or asthma attack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

using it for over a year

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

I cannot be happier with this laundry detergent. I bought it when i was still pregnant to wash all purchased baby clothes with it and still use it for my kid who is 1,3 years now. His clothes does not have a single stain on it and his eczema skin is not irritated at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5178918167639802789 on Jan 19, 2016

good to wash off breast milk stains on clothes, use a little in washing machine to avoid leaky bubbly wash. Can remove baby poo stain with a tiny bit of this and a little scrubbin'

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This laundry detergent is our favourite

Posted by 4644160673737388600 on Jul 23, 2014

And I like that it's concentrated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4641835143288369259 on Apr 07, 2014

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5642283012113808981 on Mar 12, 2014

it's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4868867573851337987 on Dec 13, 2013

I like that it's fragrance-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ATTITUDE, Little Ones, Concentrated Laundry Detergent, Fragrance-Free, 70 Loads, 35.5 fl oz (1.05 L)

Posted by 5209015667188663346 on Jun 16, 2014

Able to clean up stubborn stains, but have leaking problem when we receive the item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5704554664086747257 on Sep 03, 2016

I followed the instruction on the back of the product (1/3 cap-ful for a relatively small load of baby clothes), but it was too bubbly. I had to re-start the washing mahcine 4 times to rinse the bubble off. I gave the detergent way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total