EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$15.99

Savings of: $4.74 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alpha Betic

Posted by Reviewer2054517 on Nov 19, 2007

My wife and I have been using Alpha Betic for a few monthsand have fo;und thst ording from yo;u is less expensive but the service and propness processing our order weas very fast turn around. Thank very much. You will receive future orders from us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phillip Lambell

Posted by Reviewer1626120 on Feb 23, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1138426 on Mar 27, 2008

has all the ingriedents a diabetic need

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer3231183 on Apr 01, 2008

Husband has used for several years, seems to provide just right amount of general vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Betic

Posted by Reviewer3013768 on Apr 26, 2008

Great all-around supplement for Diabetics

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this for my husband ...

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Sep 11, 2008

So far so good. Super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Geri W - senior

Posted by Reviewer2860404 on Oct 03, 2008

Wonderful - easy to swallow. Bothe my husband and I are now taking this multi vitamin. He is a diabetic and as a senior I thought it would help me also - and IT DOES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Khadim Choudhry

Posted by 5755677211417607614 on Jun 05, 2015

Excellent Vitamins, using since so many years. Above iHerb delivery system is very fast. My last order I received next day and I surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins for diabetics

Posted by 5180585653318666819 on Apr 20, 2013

After a week of taking these vitamins, I really felt the energy lift and my health is much better. Thank Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent Power!

Posted by 5416994965548640989 on Nov 18, 2013

This supplement keeps me healthy and feeling revived. I especially like the one tablet dosage, as well as the potent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »