EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$35.99

Savings of: $10.08 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3017761 on Jan 07, 2012

I tried this based on a coworkers suggestion and it is great! The flavor is very likeable and I just add it to my water in the morning with the start of my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does not seem to work as well as the Hubner product, but still is ok

Posted by Reviewer3255105 on Nov 19, 2011

This product is more expensive, with better taste, but I find it less effective than the Hubner brand, and I am not sure why, Silica is silica as far as I know. It helps hair and nails grow faster, and is good for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps hair Ohio Sept 22 2011

Posted by Reviewer2354244 on Sep 22, 2011

This is the 4th time I have purchased this product. When I take it my hair gets silkier because I tend to get course hair. It also helps your skin and nails. I can tell when I"m not taking it everytime my hair gets brittle. I prefer this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hopes this works as well

Posted by Reviewer1804798 on Feb 03, 2011

This product is not as thick as the other Silica gelyou used to sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin firmness, Hair thickness

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 16, 2010

1 tablespoon a day makes your face less saggy after only one month, it firms up the jaw line and makes your hair grow thicker. You get more hair and also thicker hair strands. Would never be without il. Update: I notice this product has sodium benzoate in it, so it does not matter how good the silica is, I wil not continue taking it. Now I take Hubner's "original silica gel", 500 ml, instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2299866 on Dec 30, 2009

I've been ordering a different brand of silica gel, but ordered Abkit when the other wasn't available. I like this one so much better. The lemon taste is pleasant and is not gritty like the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body Essential Silica Gel

Posted by Reviewer2311629 on Jul 09, 2009

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Abkit, Body Essential, Silica Gel

Posted by Reviewer1619401 on Oct 13, 2008

Body Essential, Silica Gel is an excellent product with a very pleasant citrus flavor. I have used it for some time now and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bev

Posted by Reviewer2391432 on Sep 10, 2008

This order was my second bottle of Silica and I have experienced improvement in my hair, skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THOMAS WYNER

Posted by Reviewer2982153 on Jun 09, 2008

SEEMS TO WORK WELL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »