EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$12.99

Savings of: $1.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

اعجبني

Posted by 4635127412959550836 on Apr 23, 2016

ممتاز للشعر والبشره ولا تحتاج الا استخدام كميه بسيطه منه

Was this review helpful to you?

زيت الارقان المغربي

Posted by Muscat on Apr 22, 2016

زيت الارقان او الارجان المغربي المعروف عالمياً باحتوائه على الفتامنيات والاحماض الدهنية والبروتينات يعالج خطوط الوجه والتجاعيد.. استخدمه قبل النوم .. وجميل ان البشره تمتصه بسرعه

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Argan at An Affordable Price

Posted by Reviewer1394058 on Apr 07, 2016

I love this, starting to see wrinkles diminish after a month of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5217866351703723327 on Mar 31, 2016

Una maravilla de aceite. Lo utilizo por la noche como sustitución a la crema de noche y te levantas por la mañana con la piel hidratada y luminosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

輕盈的面油

Posted by 5127068625862237792 on Mar 26, 2016

這是我第一次用面油,很輕盈,很保濕,比想像中不油膩,隔天皮膚的光澤度很好,如果你也是第一次使用面油,可以從這款入手,非常推薦新手。就是用到最後很難按出來,用倒的又不好控制量,包裝需要改進。

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5527034389442657856 on Mar 11, 2016

I ve been using it only on my face and i love it. It absorbs really fast (15 min) and it really makes my skin look fresher. Absolutely a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect perfecta

Posted by saudiarabia on Mar 07, 2016

perfect perfecta, cant live without it. also for hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5567024525088187165 on Mar 04, 2016

I never used better oil than Moroccan Argan oil. It hydrate and smooth my oily skin very good, it is light and non-comedogenic

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen aceite para el pelo

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

Muy recomendado. Puro aceite de argan con su olor carasterístico, ni más ni menos. Yo lo uso al salir de la ducha en el pelo, de medios a puntas que es donde lo tengo más seco.

Was this review helpful to you?

my holy grail!

Posted by 4762571662977689327 on Feb 09, 2016

first time i used this product i saw change in my skin. perfected my skin through time and gives me a great glow. i use this everyday and have recommended to my sister ( who has also become obsessed as well!). it is try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »