EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have tried a few

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Apr 10, 2016

but came back to this conditioner. It definitely leaves the hair with a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by CharmaineEzra on Feb 23, 2016

Very deep conditioning, almost like a hair treatment/mask. Exactly what i like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner for thick curly hair and beach lovers

Posted by Reviewer1309077 on Jan 15, 2016

This is an amazing conditioner for me, I have really curly thick dry hair and i dont do much styling so i need a leave in which is what i use this for. Ive never had soft hair but this stuff is a miracle as a leave in. Its not a strong smell and its not crunchy and a little goes a long way which for me is really nice cause i have so much hair and condition everyday. Ive tried hundreds of natural conditioners and this is the best one as of yet. great brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

T

Posted by 5346745308295523426 on Dec 12, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5407140947812182491 on Dec 12, 2015

Love this shampoo & conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural conditioner

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on Oct 06, 2015

I tried this flavor after falling in love with Argan nut one by Acure. This one I don't like as much. Smell is ok. Conditioner is not detangling at all. I use it together with the shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 06, 2015

Makes the hair shiny and silky, but it doesn't moisturize it. The only thing that helps damaged, dry hair restore its moisture is olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

m.s

Posted by 5680051732107694212 on Jun 22, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, bad packaging

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Jun 21, 2015

I like all the Acure Organic shampoos I've tried so far, this one included. The product quality control is just outstanding. BUT I seriously dislike the tube packaging. It's not just the fact the product only fill up to 60%- 70% of the tube volume. It's not just the annoying need to fumble with the hard-to-close tube lid after you squeeze out your shampoo/ conditioner in the shower. It's not even the upside down cap's tendency to retain splashed water. Or that the retained water + conditioner is a recipe for mold breeding if you don't use it up fast enough... It's the CHEAP PLASTIC - which breaks and tear easily if your bathroom has temperature change/ heater, or dry/wet cycle. Sounds like most bathrooms right? Yep. So if you don't use it up fast enough eventually the tube would suddenly tear when you squeeze it. So far I had 2 Acure Organic shampoo and conditioner tearing incidents. This means transfering the leftover to tiny bottles or throwing it away. I use the AO scrub too also packaged in the horrible tube, but because it's not exposed to water slashing, and probably because I use/squeeze it only twice a week, the tube is still intact. This is not the first nor the last customers complain about the tube packaging. I will stop buying AO tube shampoo/ conditioners and stick to the bottled one from now on until there's a change. 5 star for product quality, minus 2 stars for inconsiderate packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my hair loves this natural conditioner

Posted by 4826023099470259001 on May 21, 2015

Very good conditioner! I love it. It doesn't include water so it doesn't dry out your hair. Even it's very moisturizing it doesn't weight the hair down. Scent is quite strong when applied, but after rinse hair smells really nice and fresh. It's Good for dry ends also, I didn't even need leave-in conditioner after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »