EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing great, nothing bad

Posted by 4855608873809769500 on Dec 17, 2015

Nice enough, but it didn't work well on my curls as far as moisturizing goes and the texture bothered me. I like that it's quite natural but I wouldn't get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5705439891672605810 on Jul 23, 2015

Smells good, but tends to dry my hair out with the shampoo. I don't mind since I put leave in conditioner once I get out the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hair is greasy after 1 day

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Jul 19, 2015

I dont have greasy hair at all but this is too much for my hair. Its a very save product so if its good for your hair your lucky

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't use

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Jun 17, 2015

haven't use

Was this review helpful to you?

Diluted

Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Jun 12, 2015

Not thick. Watered down. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No obvious benefit for my dry hair and oily scalp

Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

No obvious benefit for my dry hair and oily scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm...

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Demasiado poco nutritivo para mis puntas un poco secas. El aroma es genial, al igual que el shampoo de la misma linea. Su textura es algo ligera por lo q hace q utilices mucho producto. Puede que le de una nueva oportunidad, pero no es seguro. No tuve problemas de fuga de producto, como si lo tuve con el shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

x

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 10, 2014

For one, you have to love the smell or you'll have a bad time. If you know how the liquor Amareto smells like...that's what you'll put on your hair. I love the smell so that's not my complaint. I just didn't see much improvement on my super dry hair (and scalp) so I didn't reorder. But the product could work amazingly on you, who knows!! PS, please excuse my english!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good everyday conditioner

Posted by 5263947381750730563 on Jun 06, 2014

I expected better based on the reviews but I am happy with the purchase. It has a nice smell and its not overly hydrating which might be better for darker hair. I have dark blonde hair and need to use a more hydrating conditioner at least once a week if I am using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »