EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi preferido

Posted by Reviewer1379207 on Jun 20, 2014

Es mi acondicionador preferido junto con el de coco de Deserte Essence. El olor al principio es un poco peculiar, muy dulce pero te acabas acostumbrando, hidrata muchísimo y lo mejor es que con muy poca cantidad cunde mucho y dura bastante tiempo el bote. Lo recomiendo, tengo ganas de probar el champú. He repetido y seguiré comprándolo.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy it again and again

Posted by K-design on Jun 04, 2014

I am so happy...! I've finally found my conditioner. I have dry long curly hair. This product detangles my hair and let them smooth, nourish and soft. Most than highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best product

Posted by 4971147432500723249 on Apr 21, 2014

very good and its work on my hair , i just use a little on my hair and feel so smooth and good!!i will buy this again and again!and smell so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3068753 on Apr 26, 2014

I'll buy this product again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acure conditioner

Posted by 4932799900211270531 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent product! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on Mar 21, 2014

Moisturizing, smells yummy. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a really good conditioner!

Posted by naturalorganic on Apr 14, 2014

It makes the hair really soft and manageable. It lasts for a very long time too. The only thing I don't like is the smell. Some people think that it smells like almonds.. But I don't agree. This smell weird, like a glue we used in school when I was a kid. But I'm gonna keep on using it cause it's so good and it contains so much better ingredients than the other conditioners here on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

The best part is its natural ingredients. I have dry permed hair, so I alternate this with a more moisturizing conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

Good conditioner. Hair feels healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

acure conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1266875 on Jul 31, 2014

conditios nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 183 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »