EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by 5469623496459419692 on Dec 08, 2015

looooove it is good conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5407140947812182491 on Dec 12, 2015

Love this shampoo & conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5104781821087709165 on Feb 18, 2016

I have been loving this conditioner so far. It makes my dry hair feel very soft and leaves it looking clean. I am very impressed by this brand and how such a pure simple shampoo can actually change the texture of my hair. I will continue to buy this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4947642777873489900 on Feb 22, 2016

I honestly did not expect an organic and natural conditioner to work better than the expensive, non-natural conditioners that I tried before. This makes my hair so soft and it does not weigh down my extremely fine hair. My hair has become so much softer and bouncier since I started using this conditioner. The only down side is the smell of the product in the container, gladly, my hair does not smell like the product after use. In fact, my hair doesn't smell like anything after washing. I totally recommend this conditioner and will definitely purchase the shampoo that goes with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5079778810725625713 on Apr 07, 2016

Frankly I liked. Both the shampoo and conditioner. A great composition, wonderful smell. Hair after washing becomes soft like silk

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Apr 22, 2016

Sunny smell:) I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

I found my ideal conditioner

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 25, 2016

I'm been trying so many different shampoos and conditioners since I switched to natural hair care products about three years ago and have never been happy until I found Acure Organics. It is economical, has a pleasant aroma and, in combination with shampoo, makes my naturally slightly curly and dry hair look healthy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5527034389442657856 on Aug 24, 2016

A really good hair conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5197527924902105798 on Aug 26, 2016

I use this with the shampoo and love it, will never go back to chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite Conditioner

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Aug 30, 2016

I love this conditioner. I use the matching shampoo, I find they work well on my normal-dry coloured hair. The conditioner is not too heavy- which is great for me as I have normal-fine textured hair. My hair feels glossy and easy to comb afterwards. The tube lasts a long time, only a small amount is needed. And i love the small! It reminds me of marzipan! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 196 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »