EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair becomes dry as straw

Posted by 4861363792812496521 on Oct 06, 2014

When I bought it I wanted to get a dry shampoo to treat my oily hair lightly. Unfortunately I found this product very same baby talc and hair dryer so the level must be shampoo immediately after use. My hair looks terrible after use. Dry as straw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado nada

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Se trata de un champú en seco en polvo. A mi no me deja el pelo limpio. La forma de aplicarlo es muy poco práctica, pierdes la mitad del producto, o sale muchisimo o sale muy poco. No lo recomiendo para nada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

laisse les cheveux ternes

Posted by 5732653067969036079 on Oct 28, 2012

Je n'ai pas accroché car m'a laissé les cheveux ternes !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

J'ai beaucoup de mal avec ce produit très difficile à doser, et à appliquer (puisque sans aérosol). Je regrette de l'avoir acheté puisque je ne l'utilise pas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

made my hair dry, did not feel clean

Posted by 5312445181495079892 on Apr 08, 2014

couldn't see any advantage to it packing is horrible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not effective

Posted by vanagelyte on Dec 14, 2013

too bad, i was expecting something else. first time i bought dry shampoo and was disappointed. i took it to the trip, but after using it made my hair even worse and i still had to use normal liquid shampoo and water. I was expecting too much I guess. use it like 4-5times but now it just sits still and not sure what to do with it?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

哺乳期媽媽不適合使用

Posted by 5251269207655404522 on Dec 29, 2016

我原本打算在坐月期間使用。洗頭粉是粉狀的。我用後才知道要用頗多的份量才能夠令自己感覺乾爽。用完之後洗頭粉又會掉下來,會擔心寶寶透過呼吸吸入或哺乳時吃掉。我用了一、兩次就無用了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't absorb oil

Posted by 5187548066230205437 on Jan 10, 2017

can't absorb oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad i do not advise any one use this , no effects and its like the baby powder so use the baby powder better than buy this useless product

Posted by 5429102474505955188 on Jan 14, 2017

Bad product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total