EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$16.99

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

كريم العيون من acure

Posted by 4619699180628433488 on Apr 30, 2016

ترطيبه جدا جميل لكن مو علاج للهالات

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5334198525112792391 on Jan 23, 2016

skin around the eyes very smooth ,no wrinkles ( i am 46 )

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eye cream

Posted by 5347846131043285084 on Jan 22, 2016

This is the first eye cream that really works..lessens the swelling around my eyes and especially after swim practice and the goggle eyes that leave my eyes puffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smelling product

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

I did not like this product as it smells slightly sourish. Like it had been kept a long time and the fragrance had changed. Quite runny for a cream. Did not do much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by shopzilla on Jan 15, 2016

I got this for my mum, who liked it so much, I decided to get a tube for myself. As with all Acure products, I love the clean formulation. No nasties lurking in this, as far as I can tell. The cream has a mild and pleasant scent and sinks in quickly, leaving the skin around my eyes feeling refreshed and looking lifted. It hasn't made any difference to my dark circles, in my opinion, but I'm still happy with it as it doesn't make my eyes sting or water, and it really does make my eye area look less lined. As a side note, no eye cream I've used has ever lightened my dark circles, and I doubt any cream ever will. I was previously using the Reviva Labs eye cream, which gave good results, but had a few ingredients I wasn't happy about. This is a superior formulation and works as well if not better, than the Reviva Labs eye cream. The price is also very fair, so I would buy this again. If you found my review helpful, please click the "Yes" button, Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Acure Organics silmänympärysvoide

Posted by Finland- on Jan 07, 2016

Ihana silmänympärysvoide. Sopii hyvin herkälle iholleni. Riittoisa 30 millin putkilo ja edullinen

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product to use around eyes & mouth

Posted by Reviewer1508995 on Nov 20, 2015

Doesn't burn, very gentle, is making a slow difference over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream!

Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

That cream is very light and gentle. All other creams cause me white dots. That one - doesnt! Love it/ No irritation for my sensitive eyes, and very generous package size ( 30 ml )

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than expected.

Posted by Reviewer1441115 on Nov 06, 2015

It's not like conventional thick-texture eye cream, which doesn't feel heavy. I think I see some improvement under my eyes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

that's ok so far.

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Nov 05, 2015

that's ok so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »