EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$19.99

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not too sure the product yet

Posted by 5033996968694590739 on Dec 27, 2013

it makes my skin smooth, it is good for winter, but dont apply in morning, as it will make your face so oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

不错

Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 27, 2013

感觉是精油调成的,油质的质地。天然的精华素一般都是这个感觉,不过就不是人人都会喜欢的啦。感觉还挺不错。

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by 4769119849298034016 on Nov 05, 2013

Odeur agréable! Il hydrate bien et la peau est réellement lissée

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5681064124104665608 on Oct 30, 2013

Good but a little drying

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I'm impressed!

Posted by 4923889004691110184 on Sep 16, 2013

Seriously, I loved this thing. For the first time I feel I don't need to buy anything else for my skin for a while. It clearly softened my skin and I noticed the fine lines reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic serum - lovely smell and texture

Posted by 5590075038827856278 on Aug 07, 2013

I love this serum - I keep buying and using it because of the lovely smell and texture. It is a blend of organic oils, it's great for dry skin and I believe it reduces the fine lines on my skin. I like that it comes in a small bottle with pump, so very hygienic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good for fine lines, acne scar

Posted by uma892 on Jul 23, 2013

잔주름, 피부안색 개선과 여드름 흉터가 옅어지는게 보이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Para pieles grasas y delicadas

Posted by arael6 on Apr 11, 2013

Nunca pensé que un aceite pudiese funcionar en mi piel grasa(mixta). Tengo la piel del rostro muy sensible y reactiva a los químicos. Este aceite me gustó bastante, lo usaba por las noches. Con una gotita la aplicaba a modo serum mediante presiones suaves y después aplicaba la hidratante. Cuando notaba la piel rara lo usaba solo. Hay que tener cuidado con el pulsador porque echa más producto del necesario. Es preferible apretar suave para controlar la cantidad. Las pieles secas quizás necesiten una pulsación completa, yo usaba menos porque de lo contrario no lo absorvía(excepto en verano que servía como aftersun y se lo bebía)

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

great cream

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Nov 09, 2012

honeslty most of iherb brands call themself organic or natural, but few are USDA organic like acure if you want real results get this kind of brand they do not have fake vitamine E like 90% of other companies they do not have silicone derivates to trick you have a smooth skin their vitamin A is not syntetic (they use rose hips) syntetic vitamin A is linked with skin cancer if you use such creams and you are exposed to the sun , their ingredients are more ''pure'' and bioavailable( your skin eat these ingredients better) it comes in a bottle and thats alot better than a cream jar , you do not contaminate the cream with your fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

27 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »