EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$19.99

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not too sure the product yet

Posted by 5033996968694590739 on Dec 27, 2013

it makes my skin smooth, it is good for winter, but dont apply in morning, as it will make your face so oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

I love this stuff! I use this with the scrub, the night cream and the face mask, and have noticed a huuuuge difference in the texture and look of my skin! Takes 10 years off!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4760260459576979878 on Jul 12, 2015

very fast shipping to Singapore, and the items were very well packed, used this , and i love it, also love the scent, and it makes my skin so soft, will definetely buy again when its finished, great product and price, thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1285636 on Sep 12, 2014

This is a nice enough product but very rich and oily for daytime. I use it at night for extra moisturizing. It is good value for the price but I think I would prefer to pay more and have more essential oils in the blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

better to use at night

Posted by 5076422506868611859 on Nov 18, 2015

a bit greasy, better to use before bedtime. love it so far :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Dec 20, 2015

My skin tends to break out easily when using the wrong product. This serum does not cause any breakouts on my (dry/combination) skin. However, I also didn't notice firming effects either. Maybe it's too early to tell, since I'm only about 1/4 through the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

:-)

Posted by 5580267851204396658 on Mar 28, 2014

great smell but a bit oily for my skin. i dont think i'll buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

greaseball

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 03, 2015

I used it as instructed : over my moisturizer. And as expected, my face stayed greasy the whole night. It is impossible to use this during the day. But I do like how 'green' and natural and respectful this pdt is , of our environment. And I sleep in a drying air-conditioned room. Hence the 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by 4769119849298034016 on Nov 05, 2013

Odeur agréable! Il hydrate bien et la peau est réellement lissée

Was this review helpful to you?

hydrating, not really firming

Posted by 4886583865762524372 on Aug 08, 2014

I like this product for its moisturising benefits, I can't say it is firming

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »