EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$19.99

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by missgreennz on Sep 01, 2016

Good for dry skin. Feel very moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wrong labelling?

Posted by 4917796354221008828 on Aug 24, 2016

the boxing says seriously firming,but the label on my bottle says seriously glowing ?!? what's going on?!? only used it once so no idea how it is,but if i have a ‘glowing’ one would that mean the ingredients are different?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hydrating, not really firming

Posted by 4886583865762524372 on Aug 08, 2014

I like this product for its moisturising benefits, I can't say it is firming

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acure Organics Seriously Firming Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer3133969 on Feb 15, 2012

Disappointed. This is not a cream at all - it's a mix of wonderful oils - however, not what I wanted and definitely not a cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不错

Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 27, 2013

感觉是精油调成的,油质的质地。天然的精华素一般都是这个感觉,不过就不是人人都会喜欢的啦。感觉还挺不错。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 03, 2016

One week into using this serum and already feeling the improvements, firmer smoother skin, less fine lines. Smells wonderful too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acure Organics, Seriously Firming Facial Serum

Posted by 5138224801064392645 on May 10, 2016

I love the product, its extremely hydrating and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

firming facial serum

Posted by 5356251618487573673 on May 24, 2016

Nice organic product, strong smell but it doesn't bother me. Better to be applied in the night however if you have time in the morning it works well also. Would recommend the product if you dont like all the chemical stuff. Would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

continues to meet my expectations

Posted by 4822181049088207879 on Jun 10, 2016

this product combines easily with the moisturizes. I can actually see the difference with my facial lines when using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »