EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$19.99

Savings of: $3.00 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

Acure Organics Seriously Firming Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer3133969 on Feb 15, 2012

Disappointed. This is not a cream at all - it's a mix of wonderful oils - however, not what I wanted and definitely not a cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 03, 2016

One week into using this serum and already feeling the improvements, firmer smoother skin, less fine lines. Smells wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Accure Organics firming facial serum

Posted by 5328481362729487039 on Mar 15, 2014

Love this serum!! I use it daily. I even use it on dry patches on my body and it is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

不错

Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 27, 2013

感觉是精油调成的,油质的质地。天然的精华素一般都是这个感觉,不过就不是人人都会喜欢的啦。感觉还挺不错。

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic serum

Posted by 5244441762721352416 on Jul 05, 2016

Good quality serum. Feels nice and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

firming facial serum

Posted by 5356251618487573673 on May 24, 2016

Nice organic product, strong smell but it doesn't bother me. Better to be applied in the night however if you have time in the morning it works well also. Would recommend the product if you dont like all the chemical stuff. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

continues to meet my expectations

Posted by 4822181049088207879 on Jun 10, 2016

this product combines easily with the moisturizes. I can actually see the difference with my facial lines when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acure Organics, Seriously Firming Facial Serum

Posted by 5138224801064392645 on May 10, 2016

I love the product, its extremely hydrating and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Serum Ever

Posted by 5308607439009566862 on Jul 08, 2016

This is the holy grail skin moisturiser I have been looking for. It is an oil, with a beautiful rosemary-lavendar-orange scent. It is so moisturising and it also seems to refine and clear skin. My face has never looked so good. I use a pump at night and mix a pump with my full coverage BB cream in the morning. It is a bit oily for morning use so I may just end up using it at night, I just love it so much I want it on my skin 24 hours a day. Now my only fear is they will discontinue it, because whenever I adore a product that seems to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »