EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5573528744717065388 on Sep 12, 2015

very good shampp but doesn't clean that well..

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my hair too heavy

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Jul 19, 2015

This is too much for my hair and does nothing for it. Pro is that the hazard is 1 at skindeep but that doenst mean I will put up with bad hair ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by bratanka on Jul 17, 2015

Ok product nothing exciting

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3199816 on Jul 09, 2015

It's a nice product. Has a strong appleseed smell. I didn't notice any effect using it with the conditioner. Still seekeng for the "right" shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't use

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Jun 17, 2015

haven't use

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5625960566584593129 on Apr 12, 2015

ive been using it for 3 months now. smells natural and lathers well. hair looks well-nourished. however, ive developed an itchy scalp recently and m looking to alternate this with another shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

I wanted to like this....

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I really wanted to like this, but I guess I'm just too used to those nasty sodium laureth sulfate versions that foam like crazy. It was dead in the water. Still, my son said it made his hair look great, so if you have short, oily hair - maybe this is the one for you. I have long, slightly dry hair, so it was a NO GO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5589481175856211942 on Mar 06, 2015

I like the feeling of my hair after washing them, only my hair gets greasy quicker, not sure if it is shampoo or something else I am doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú

Posted by Bhakti on Feb 22, 2015

Por debajo del champú de Giovanni (Giovanni, Smooth As Silk, Deep Moisture Shampoo, 8.5 fl oz, 250 ml) para pelo seco, sin embargo, mejor que de Nature's Gate con Biotina, probados por el momento por mi pareja, el cuál tiene pelo muy rizado y seco. No obstante, yo estoy satisfecha con la calidad del producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one's just okay

Posted by 4943887263208897998 on Feb 03, 2015

This shampoo is just okay, in my opinion. I have since then found another one that I am pleased with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »