EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$9.29

Savings of: $1.36 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Double Delight

    Posted by 4833400568697540954 on May 13, 2014

    I like and use this product regularly. I have great difficulty swallowing anything but tiny polls, so it suits my daily need for calcium. It also tastes good and gratifies my appetite for chocolate. One small issue--my last order was delivered during very hot weather and some of the wafers had melted/reset. Still usable, but hard to peel!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real chocolate

    Posted by 5227123621220585234 on May 07, 2014

    My 10-year-old loves these and at the moment she needs some extra calcium. Somewhat pricey, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Jan 20, 2014

    A nice way to enjoy a bit of daily chocolate and get some much-needed calcium. You'd never know from the taste that it's anything other than regular dark chocolate. One small problem is that it is fairly pricy for how much you get - the bag only contains enough servings for 10-15 days, depending on how much calcium you need per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate lovers will take their calcium supplements now!

    Posted by 4678168985964102361 on Jan 11, 2014

    My husband hates taking supplements but readily downs these dark chocolate supplements....just like eating candy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get calcium, but too sweet

    Posted by Umbridge on Mar 18, 2013

    I like cacao that's between 72 and 85%, and this is just too sweet. It's a great way to get calcium, and it doesn't hurt my stomach (many calcium supplements do). However, the sweetness puts me off a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes just like dark chocolate but packed with calcium!

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 06, 2013

    I like this supplement way better than having to take a bunch of pills. This makes it yummy and more satisfying. Plus, it's got all the calcium you need packed into just two or three a day. I was even surprised at how good the taste was. Just like the directions say on the package, you have to remind yourself not to eat too many like regular candy! As a plus, my husband even likes these:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2072604 on Sep 15, 2012

    Amazing, intense chocolate taste and creamy texture. I am reordering!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jul 30, 2012

    This tastes better than the milk version and less "chalky". My kids like it - they share one piece every day as they both don't like drinking milk and I need them to increase their calcium intake. I wish they would do a version with better wrapping, e.g. Hello Kitty wrappers which would make it more attractive for kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive, but worth it

    Posted by Reviewer2720611 on Jul 05, 2012

    Haven't tried the milk chocolate, but the dark chocolate ones are really, REALLY good. They actually taste like good dark chocolate, not some waxy disk. I usually eat one a day - in addition to either a calcium pill or one of the cheap (waxy) chocolate calcium chews - and it's definitely a treat. Great price and fast shipping from iherb too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a treat

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Mar 12, 2012

    Nice way to get additional calcium.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »