EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.76

$12.47

Savings of: $4.71 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AirBorne, Effervescent Health Formula, Lemon-Lime, 1.7 oz (47g) 10 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3142234 on Jun 09, 2008

Fantastic - Swear by them!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am convinced that AIRBORNE works.

Posted by Reviewer3092424 on Jun 16, 2008

I am convinced that AIRBORNE works. I have had far fewer days when I have had a cold this year, since I have been using it every day. I am a teacher and I shake every student's hand every day. I used to get colds very frequently. Since I have been using AIRBORNE every day, that has changed. I have also tried the other flavors, but the LEMON-LIME has the least after taste or residue on the glass. ( I use hot water. )

Was this review helpful to you?

SHIRLEY COSTELLO

Posted by Reviewer2955828 on Nov 30, 2008

Product unavailable in Australia, have received excellent, efficient service, with rapid delivery from iHerb over several years. Airborne is an important part of my life working with the public, a trusted safe guard. Bless it's little cotton sox.

Was this review helpful to you?

AirBorne Lemon-Lime

Posted by Reviewer3092892 on Jan 24, 2009

Excellent product, unfortunately unavailable in the UK where I live, so I am glad to have found a stockist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2004240 on Feb 15, 2009

I have been using this product for years and seems to cut the common cold from two weeks down to about 3 days. The severity is also greatly reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colds & Flu

Posted by Reviewer2943387 on May 23, 2009

Great taste & perfect to ward off colds and flu. Very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne lemon-lime

Posted by Reviewer2686522 on Jul 21, 2009

super, does what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent colds.

Posted by Reviewer1654445 on Oct 06, 2009

Great product to keep the colds away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer1661462 on Oct 14, 2009

I find the product great, when you have a cold coming on or when you have a cold!!! Also good to have when travelling on planes, take it before you get on, helps clear your ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think is very good for prevention

Posted by Reviewer3039468 on Nov 23, 2009

I have used twice and I think is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »