EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$12.47

Savings of: $5.32 (43% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Berry AirBorne

Posted by Reviewer2943387 on May 23, 2010

Great new flavour and fabulous herbal medication to help fight colds or ward off colds before they take hold and make you feel lousey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1212195 on Aug 02, 2010

These taste pretty good and I feel like they helped me get rid of my cold faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Already knew the product. Good quality and seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2519933 on Sep 11, 2010

Good presentation and top quality tabs. This flavor is the best I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne effervescent health formula

Posted by Reviewer2411480 on May 11, 2011

Excellent, I was introduced to this product on my recent trip to Hilo, on the Big Island of Hawaii and I feel they assisted me in my airline travel, also if I feel a cold coming on I take them and it remedies this in about 24 hours....I will be buying from you on a regular basis....

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne

Posted by Reviewer3330731 on Dec 22, 2011

Airborne is fantastic, all natural. I discovered Airborne when we visited family in NYC and now use it religiously. iHerb is Fantastic, speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without!

Posted by Reviewer3329401 on May 07, 2012

Always great for fighting colds and taking your vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

very important when flying

Posted by 4824146066759795865 on Mar 21, 2014

I always take this before a flight - now I don't get a cold or bronchitis after flights. Yeah. Best product ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

If You're Going Flying..This Is A MUST..!!

Posted by 5421667505532225871 on Aug 31, 2014

Flying in a plane full of germs requires action. Your best action is to take Airborne. iHerb is a great place to get it at a great price. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5474796885997602901 on Dec 14, 2014

Easy to take and very pleasant flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold Prevention

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 10, 2015

These are taken at the first sign of sickness and help lessen and prevent it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »