EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$12.47

Savings of: $5.32 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

dana

Posted by 5056929467338242819 on Jul 13, 2013

i am very happy with the products in preventing the flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1373906 on Nov 09, 2007

really helps me keep colds from becoming entrenched. I do massage, so I can live without this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AirBorne

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This has helped prevent a scratchy throat from turning into a bad cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Airborne The Best

Posted by Reviewer1418247 on Mar 03, 2011

My husband & myself go to Hawaii ever year, a lady I met on holiday introduced me to Airborne, she gave me some to travel back to the UK with, because we always pick up germs flying all that distance back to U.K. I was so pleased when I found your website selling Airborne, I shall be ordering a lot more from you in the near future They are the best, please keep suppling them. Regards Sonia Smith

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Faster, Cheaper and right to my Doorstep

Posted by Reviewer1488130 on Mar 23, 2011

Wonderful company! I buy many things from them because they're cheaper, save me money, even with shipping, and get it to me so fast. I usually shop around for the best price, but not anymore because I know they're the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic Airborne

Posted by 5289080232585552526 on Jan 27, 2013

Nice to try out for first time users.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

immun booster

Posted by Reviewer2211299 on Dec 14, 2009

Got a cold on a trip. Took airborne mornings and evenings for 3-4 days. Cold was very mild and over quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste I was looking for, but...

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Dec 07, 2011

These seemed to do the trick. I've been using Redoxin but wanted to try something new. I did two flights and a weeklong holiday surrounded by people, and didn't end up with a cold, so I'd say they're probably worth getting, especially if you're going to be trapped on an airplane.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2865752 on Dec 23, 2011

I love the tangy flavor. It gives me more energy for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather

Posted by Reviewer2473762 on Nov 30, 2008

So far so good! Seems to live up to it's name. Took one before getting on a plane and haven't had any onset bug symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »