EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$12.47

Savings of: $5.32 (43% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dana

Posted by 5056929467338242819 on Jul 13, 2013

i am very happy with the products in preventing the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to beat a cold

Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Nov 05, 2014

Great product to use when you've got a cold coming on. Take these, as instructed, as soon as you feel the symptoms and if the cold isn't too bad you will not get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 20, 2015

Good to keep on hand for cold season

Was this review helpful to you?

AirBorne

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This has helped prevent a scratchy throat from turning into a bad cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly Recommended! Much better than Source Naturals.

Posted by shoppingmama on Feb 15, 2016

Great Tasting Formula that is very palatable and refreshing to drink. Works for me if I feel a cold coming or whenever I need a perk me up. I feel that it's a great energy booster as I feel more alert after drinking this. Much healthier than caffeine. I have also tried Source Naturals which was a total disaster in terms of taste (very artificial). This is strongly recommended. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic Airborne

Posted by 5289080232585552526 on Jan 27, 2013

Nice to try out for first time users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste I was looking for, but...

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Dec 07, 2011

These seemed to do the trick. I've been using Redoxin but wanted to try something new. I did two flights and a weeklong holiday surrounded by people, and didn't end up with a cold, so I'd say they're probably worth getting, especially if you're going to be trapped on an airplane.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2865752 on Dec 23, 2011

I love the tangy flavor. It gives me more energy for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

immun booster

Posted by Reviewer2211299 on Dec 14, 2009

Got a cold on a trip. Took airborne mornings and evenings for 3-4 days. Cold was very mild and over quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather

Posted by Reviewer2473762 on Nov 30, 2008

So far so good! Seems to live up to it's name. Took one before getting on a plane and haven't had any onset bug symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »