EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.89

Savings of: $0.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best whole wheat cracker

Posted by Reviewer1580892 on May 25, 2012

these are the best crackers we have ever tasted. for whole wheat they have a great taste and hardly any calories.we love them and go thru about 20 boxes a month. thankyou for carrying them

Was this review helpful to you?

These crackers are awesome

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Oct 07, 2012

I found these before at Trader Joe’s and really liked they taste good and that their high in fiber. I will continue to buy these crackers for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love me some Ak-Mak!

Posted by Angelic on Sep 21, 2011

I can't find these cheaper anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite !

Posted by Reviewersaxon on Oct 10, 2011

Always

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy & healthy!

Posted by pyngsg on Nov 23, 2011

I love this crackers and it taste good even when eaten plain! Will buy again and wish iherb will lower the price so that i can buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Dec 15, 2011

Delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ak-Mak Sesame Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

While I can find this product in many grocery stores, I am disabled so getting out shopping is a chore. Now I can buy them online. Very affordable and prompt shipping! Will reorder from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ak-Mak Crackers are the best...

Posted by Reviewer1063049 on Jul 06, 2011

My nutritionist recommended I eat these crackers as a snack instead of reaching for pretzels or chips. Spread some hummus on the crackers and you are good to go. These are not easy to find in the grocery store, and I was very happy to find them here on iHerb.com. Will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Little Snack Crackers!

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jul 07, 2011

Perfect with almond butter or cream cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

just what a wholemeal cracker should taste like

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 19, 2011

Loved these - only problem, is not eating too many...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »