EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.89

Savings of: $0.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So dry

Posted by 4891585888539729700 on Apr 20, 2015

I know it's healthy, but it is so dry and I smell a little bit of burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Dec 18, 2014

very nice and crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Might need to change the packaging

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

I thought its gonna be in seperate packets but everything is put into one big pack. So once you open it you must put it into a air tight container.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was okay.. but

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

The first time I opened it was okay. But later the whole wheat flour started smelling funny and I just couldn't eat it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

good snack

Was this review helpful to you?

These crackers are awesome

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Oct 07, 2012

I found these before at Trader Joe’s and really liked they taste good and that their high in fiber. I will continue to buy these crackers for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

best whole wheat cracker

Posted by Reviewer1580892 on May 25, 2012

these are the best crackers we have ever tasted. for whole wheat they have a great taste and hardly any calories.we love them and go thru about 20 boxes a month. thankyou for carrying them

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Four decades plus of greatness!

Posted by Reviewer2395624 on Apr 04, 2012

I found Ak-Mak when I was pregnant with my first child. I wanted to eat healthy for me and my baby, so Ak-Mak was a great choice. And, forty years later, I still love them. Plain, with cheese,with jam,with soups, salads, they are a delicious, low-calorie snack. Thanks for sticking around. By the way, I resorted to mail ordering them, as I can't find them here in the markets anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sesame Cracker,

Posted by Reviewer1157333 on Mar 16, 2012

Mom always asks them to order. She loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

best taste ever!

Posted by Reviewer1318791 on Mar 01, 2012

bought this product based on Natalie Rose's website. It not only tastes great but also feels like making me healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »