EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.89

Savings of: $0.40 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

These crackers are awesome

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Oct 07, 2012

I found these before at Trader Joe’s and really liked they taste good and that their high in fiber. I will continue to buy these crackers for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

best whole wheat cracker

Posted by Reviewer1580892 on May 25, 2012

these are the best crackers we have ever tasted. for whole wheat they have a great taste and hardly any calories.we love them and go thru about 20 boxes a month. thankyou for carrying them

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Aug 20, 2016

It's a kind of healthy sesame biscuit.I can't stop eating and finish whole bag in very short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ak-Mak Crackers are the best...

Posted by Reviewer1063049 on Jul 06, 2011

My nutritionist recommended I eat these crackers as a snack instead of reaching for pretzels or chips. Spread some hummus on the crackers and you are good to go. These are not easy to find in the grocery store, and I was very happy to find them here on iHerb.com. Will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy & healthy!

Posted by pyngsg on Nov 23, 2011

I love this crackers and it taste good even when eaten plain! Will buy again and wish iherb will lower the price so that i can buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ak-Mak Sesame Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

While I can find this product in many grocery stores, I am disabled so getting out shopping is a chore. Now I can buy them online. Very affordable and prompt shipping! Will reorder from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1752786 on Feb 08, 2012

They are tasty, low in fat, and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite - Ak-Mak crackers

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Feb 07, 2012

Krisp, good with spreads, soups, as a snack, and acceptable ingredients for special diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Little Snack Crackers!

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jul 07, 2011

Perfect with almond butter or cream cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

just what a wholemeal cracker should taste like

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 19, 2011

Loved these - only problem, is not eating too many...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »