EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.52

$13.99

Savings of: $4.47 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ElectroMix works

Posted by Reviewer2264408 on Mar 18, 2012

ElectroMix is a good product, I started using it about a year ago to address cramping problems during longer bike rides. I just returned from a cramp-free weekend covering almost 300km of hills. The packets are very practical, easy to carry and to mix your drink during a ride. They are easy to open and to empty, the powder disolves in seconds. All little things, but they make a difference. In short, great product, prompt shipment, competitive price - Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best...

Posted by Reviewer1062862 on Apr 13, 2012

The best electrolytes i ever used....+ no sugars !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Jul 05, 2012

I've been using ElectroMix for near a decade at this point. I ride bicycles, mountain and road, in South Texas, and ElectroMix helps me ride harder without hitting the wall or experiencing muscle cramps like some of my riding buddies do on these hot Summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

The original formula, just electrolytes and vitamin C, no fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

customer service

Posted by 4866277671288235929 on Aug 27, 2013

this service was excellent from the beginning of the ordering process to the delivery. very impressed and will continue being a customer of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for working in hot conditions

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

We live in tropical Far North Queensland (Australia) and endure very hot summers. My husband works outdoors in a shipyard and sweats buckets every day. This electrolyte mix is excellent as it doesn't have any added sugar. The flavour is very good, not too strong. He's very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great sports drink

Posted by 4987144695029817613 on Dec 04, 2013

Makes a litre per satchel. Taste is a bit weird but you get used to it and even my 13 year old will drink it. Much better value and lower calories than gatorade etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier, more convenient version of Gatorade

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Dec 04, 2013

This is like having a sports electrolyte drink (just add water) anywhere you go. It tastes good and we've found it extremely useful for travelling, especially air travel that can dry out and deplete the body. The trick is to remember to add it to water and DRINK UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy cómodo

Posted by 5285688746142421464 on Dec 11, 2013

Genial para esos días de meter horas de cardio y sudar demasiado. Un único pero es que es insaboro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

I take it after cardio workout, it helps balance electrolytes lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »