EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Berry

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This flavor is great and I've been pleased with this product for helping reduce the duration of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavour

Posted by 4796771749772880285 on Feb 08, 2015

very nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy like a soft drink

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

I bought 3 packs for this time !!! Very delicious but ddon't add too much water , half cup is my good favour

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2879145 on Oct 03, 2014

Switched from the orange flavour to this. Will continue with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen C - Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1013685 on Dec 17, 2013

Great tasting vitamin C. I usually mix this with Neocell Super Collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5084114274462017670 on Oct 21, 2013

Very fast. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5500391680581275264 on Aug 18, 2013

I like Emergen C because it gives me the vitamin C I need and flavors at least one bottle of water for me a day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

New Flavour

Posted by 5078863240095312644 on Jul 08, 2013

For years I have bought Emergen C lemon and lime but decided to try a box of the Acai berry, I really like the taste and have several packets in my bag which I take to work, a refreshing pick me up mid afternoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer1739449 on Jul 02, 2013

This is the best tasting Emergen-C and does not stain the water bottle as much as the orange and lemon flavour, I will keep to this flavour in the future. Already using the 4th box of this. Great as a pre workout mix for that extra energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3024391 on Jun 09, 2013

I have been using emergen-C for many years now and this flavor is as good as the older ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »