EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by raeannewright on Feb 09, 2010

We still love tangerine and super orange best, but this one is a close runner up!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Tastes great and gives a great boost of energy after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it were just Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer1207153 on Jun 20, 2010

We still really miss the discontinued Cranberry flavor, but have gotten used to this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Packets of happiness

Posted by Reviewer2242654 on Apr 20, 2011

Emergen-C is one of my vitamin staples... and this flavor in particular!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106017 on Nov 09, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry-pomegranate drink

Posted by pirpeli on Jan 30, 2012

This takes occasional mild hangovers away :D I think it's the electrolytes... Tastes good, and lifts up the mood. Big doses of vitamin C is essential during the flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good and tart

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

The first time I drank it I finished it all at once and I felt a little acidic in my stomach immediately. This drink has a tart taste and it is better to sip it than drink it all at once. Not sure if there is any health benefit if it is not taken consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time purchase - impressed

Posted by 5212211461114583517 on Dec 14, 2012

Have been using a couple of times a week, when needed. light refreshing taste, and a great quick fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1816929 on Jan 07, 2014

I don't like to drink water so I use this product to flavor my water and at the same time enhance my immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Jan 15, 2014

My daughter and I like to take Emergen-C when we feel run down, to get an extra boost and because it is quickly digested. I carry some packets in my purse to toss into a bottle of water when ever I want. It is pricey compared to capsules so we don't use this as our every day vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »