EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

I'm a huge believer of this supplement and take it whenever I'm feeling a little "off". This is another great flavor, adding it to the list of my fav's along with "acai" berry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Pauliina on Oct 31, 2013

I use these when I have to work early in the morning at wintertime, when it's dark and I'm tired. Tastes good, you can easily blend your other powdered vitamins etc. with this and seems to pick me up after drinking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still nice

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Sep 18, 2012

Okay flavor, a nice change from my favorites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really good

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Jun 21, 2016

These taste nice, and I use them to keep hydrated at gym. Sports drinks make me feel naseous, but this I can drink fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jul 07, 2016

It's hard to decide which flavor I like best. This is good. Acai is good. An easy and tasty way to get a boost of vitamin C and electrolytes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C CRANBERRY

Posted by 4873754156986855447 on Dec 23, 2013

bought it after friend recommended, every time i feel i am about to get sick i drink it for several days and feel grate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste

Posted by bbchris on Apr 01, 2012

I love getting my Vitamin C via these packets. Thanks iherb! This is a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Replenished

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Oct 07, 2014

It replenished the nutrients lost from the body during IBS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »