EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

emergen-c

Posted by Reviewer2226757 on Apr 19, 2011

emergen-c is always the best for flu prevention. I cannot run out of this at home!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on May 19, 2010

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Was this review helpful to you?

love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on May 25, 2011

we've always loved emergen-c. we reorder it constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended Seller

Posted by Reviewer3029931 on May 27, 2011

Fast. Low price. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy/God Taste

Posted by Reviewer1550058 on Jun 16, 2011

I mix this product in my water when hiking. I like it a lot for making warm water palatable and providing energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Aug 17, 2011

Tastes great. Seems a lot more effective than other multi-vitamins I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more 4 o'clock slump!

Posted by Reviewer2573241 on Oct 06, 2011

Great taste, quick acting, excellent for a pick-me up late in the day (instead of coffee or sweets). Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »