EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$16.95

Savings of: $4.74 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Daily goodies

Posted by PippiDataflow on Dec 27, 2011

Have been taking for years.... love my little packages... nice taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fizzy me

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Jan 09, 2012

These alacer products are great for my typeof career on the go. This and the Immune Defense work well year round

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1307902 on Feb 13, 2012

Great boost of Vit. C and a essential minerals for wellness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste

Posted by bbchris on Apr 01, 2012

I love getting my Vitamin C via these packets. Thanks iherb! This is a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still nice

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Sep 18, 2012

Okay flavor, a nice change from my favorites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on May 19, 2010

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Dec 01, 2009

A great way to take supplements and energizing. Drink it every day. Sometimes mix with cranberry juice and club soda for a kind of "natural soda."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »