EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff!

Posted by 5409489579346595485 on Aug 12, 2013

Lots of energy in one little packet without the bad stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LL

Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

Great Product Good flavor I mix it 1/2 & 1/2 with orange juice and boiling water. Be sure to add juice to mix then add boiling water to eliminate foaming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more 4 o'clock slump!

Posted by Reviewer2573241 on Oct 06, 2011

Great taste, quick acting, excellent for a pick-me up late in the day (instead of coffee or sweets). Great price, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by malikacousins on Jul 24, 2014

Lovelovelove these, take every day :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, love this brand.

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Sep 25, 2013

I buy these for my husband and he likes this flavour and alternates with the "Emergen-C, Joint health" Would highly recommend this product as my husband is a builder and he body gets abused, since he started taking these over a year ago he has stopped his weekly complaint of sore joints and generally is in a better mood! He even stopped taking his multi and daily Berrocca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fizzy me

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Jan 09, 2012

These alacer products are great for my typeof career on the go. This and the Immune Defense work well year round

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5277064088413666219 on Aug 09, 2013

Like the taste, definitely a good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Aug 17, 2011

Tastes great. Seems a lot more effective than other multi-vitamins I've taken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily goodies

Posted by PippiDataflow on Dec 27, 2011

Have been taking for years.... love my little packages... nice taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »