EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily goodies

Posted by PippiDataflow on Dec 27, 2011

Have been taking for years.... love my little packages... nice taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

fizzy me

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Jan 09, 2012

These alacer products are great for my typeof career on the go. This and the Immune Defense work well year round

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C CRANBERRY

Posted by 4873754156986855447 on Dec 23, 2013

bought it after friend recommended, every time i feel i am about to get sick i drink it for several days and feel grate

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

I'm a huge believer of this supplement and take it whenever I'm feeling a little "off". This is another great flavor, adding it to the list of my fav's along with "acai" berry

Was this review helpful to you?

LL

Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

Great Product Good flavor I mix it 1/2 & 1/2 with orange juice and boiling water. Be sure to add juice to mix then add boiling water to eliminate foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by malikacousins on Jul 24, 2014

Lovelovelove these, take every day :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Replenished

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Oct 07, 2014

It replenished the nutrients lost from the body during IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5277064088413666219 on Aug 09, 2013

Like the taste, definitely a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »