EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on May 25, 2011

we've always loved emergen-c. we reorder it constantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen C is Awesome...

Posted by Reviewer1525580 on Mar 15, 2011

Love this product. A fantastic way to get daily dose of C. I often take in the morning and during the 3:00 slump as the B vit's also give a nice perk up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamina C

Posted by 4832438861658032787 on Jul 10, 2016

Muy buena vitamina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy/God Taste

Posted by Reviewer1550058 on Jun 16, 2011

I mix this product in my water when hiking. I like it a lot for making warm water palatable and providing energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1307902 on Feb 13, 2012

Great boost of Vit. C and a essential minerals for wellness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Dec 01, 2009

A great way to take supplements and energizing. Drink it every day. Sometimes mix with cranberry juice and club soda for a kind of "natural soda."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good and tart

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

The first time I drank it I finished it all at once and I felt a little acidic in my stomach immediately. This drink has a tart taste and it is better to sip it than drink it all at once. Not sure if there is any health benefit if it is not taken consistently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Jan 15, 2014

My daughter and I like to take Emergen-C when we feel run down, to get an extra boost and because it is quickly digested. I carry some packets in my purse to toss into a bottle of water when ever I want. It is pricey compared to capsules so we don't use this as our every day vitamin C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it were just Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer1207153 on Jun 20, 2010

We still really miss the discontinued Cranberry flavor, but have gotten used to this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavor of all

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Dec 04, 2014

I love this BUT why do they have to put the artificial sweetener? They should only use Stevia!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »