EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Taste's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacers Vit. C fizzy mix

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

We've tried any number of the Alacer drink mixes & have liked them all. The cranberry - pomegranate is a new flavor with this order & is already becoming one of my favorites. Also, the packets are easy to take & mix when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it were just Cranberry

Posted by Reviewer1207153 on Jun 20, 2010

We still really miss the discontinued Cranberry flavor, but have gotten used to this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of coffee at the end of the day

Posted by Reviewer2400851 on May 25, 2010

All the EmergenC products are a great pick-up in place off that last coffee that you know you shouldn't have anyway. Pick yer flavour,

Was this review helpful to you?

OK taste, seems to help fight colds

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on May 19, 2010

My wife and I take this (and Redoxon C+Zinc) religiously when we feel like we're coming with a cold or scratchy throat. Seems to work well, as they rarely develop into something serious. Taste is just OK, but that's probably because they don't put a lot of sweetener in.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Tastes great and gives a great boost of energy after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by raeannewright on Feb 09, 2010

We still love tangerine and super orange best, but this one is a close runner up!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 18, 2009

But I like the Acai one better for the flavour. All the Alacer stuff is good! Thanks for great prices and shipping to the Uk iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A favorite flavor.

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Dec 01, 2009

A great way to take supplements and energizing. Drink it every day. Sometimes mix with cranberry juice and club soda for a kind of "natural soda."

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »