EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great...

Posted by Reviewer1450757 on Jan 10, 2012

great way to talk when the feeling of colds or flu or even just run down strikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3343708 on Aug 04, 2012

I've been an emergen-c fan for years, and I LOVE this flavor. Tangerine's awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1130908 on Aug 26, 2009

I absolutely love this product and especially this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing

Posted by Reviewer2062979 on Oct 20, 2009

I like to drink this for an added boost, it makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Oct 31, 2009

is a long time favorite with my family. It is especially good with the working members when a fellow worker comes in to work with a cold or flu and exposes them the first thing they do is reach for Emergen-C and stay on it for a couple of days. After they get home and clue us, the rest of us do the same thing. Used as a preventive antioxideant in this fashion, we find it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing. Drink it every day.

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Dec 01, 2009

A great way to take supplements and energizing. Sometimes mix with cranberry juice and club soda for a kind of "natural soda."

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C Raspberry.

Posted by Reviewer2147089 on Jan 03, 2010

Emergen-C has been a staple of our household for years, however we prefer the original lemon-lime. Ordered the raspberry because you were out of lemon-lime, but the raspberry is definitely yummy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vit C flavor

Posted by Reviewer1427941 on Mar 04, 2010

This is my favorite Emergen-C flavor. We use this all the time, especially at onset of colds or after a large dehydrating workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

I admit! I eat it raw!

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Mar 10, 2010

They taste like zots right out of the package! Don't tell anyone. They really boost my energy and I need it as a mother of 3 who also works at a school!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by LauraLeonard on Mar 21, 2010

I always buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »