EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Emergen=C

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 23, 2010

This stuff is great - gives energy and tastes good. I really like the raspberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C Vit C, Raspberry Flavored

Posted by Reviewer1779886 on Dec 18, 2010

I adore these fizzy drink vitamin powders from Emergency-C. They are delicious and great for my health. The price that iHerb has on these are so much cheaper than where I used to buy them (my local grocery store). A great savings for me. Customer service from iHerb is terrific, too. My order arrived quickly and in great condition. I'll be a returning customer -- that's a guarantee!

Was this review helpful to you?

You can never go wrong with Emergen-C!

Posted by Reviewer2857803 on Dec 03, 2010

This is a great energy booster and just a great way to get those needed vitamins in ya fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate to leave negative feedback...

Posted by Reviewer1533482 on Oct 27, 2010

but this made both my son and myself feel overwhelmingly weak, with feelings of not being able to keep going. Not sure why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Leave Home Without It

Posted by Reviewer1441473 on Sep 20, 2010

Two packets, each in a cup of tea, keeps me peppier than caffeine - and I went all over India with out getting sick. Now a part of my daily routine. Raspberry definately tastes best of all the flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by arcamy on Aug 01, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C - Raspberry

Posted by Reviewer2145987 on Jul 07, 2010

We have been using this product for many years and it is a staple of our Natural Health Program. We thank you for making it easily and readily available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra Vit C

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

I drink one almost every day. Good mixed with hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1212195 on Jun 17, 2010

I cant't really say that it does much for energy or overall well-being since I don't use it that often. I do however like the flavor so sometimes I use it as a little afternoon pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband's idea of a multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2512060 on Apr 28, 2010

I also use these for allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »