EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

disappointed

Posted by wicked72 on May 26, 2014

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with a new flavor

Posted by Reviewer3026122 on Oct 26, 2011

If you like cherry jello, then you will like the taste. A convenient way to get an extra dose of vitamin C and other vitamins. I find it helpful to ward off a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting...

Posted by Reviewer2012071 on May 08, 2011

At first, tasted 'different' at first, But I Love it now! and after 3 weeks, my cholesterol is DOWN:D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C Heart Health

Posted by Reviewer3265768 on Jan 05, 2010

It helps with energy but did not work to stop my palpitations or the bruises I was getting on my legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Mar 28, 2012

Nice flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Solution

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Mar 06, 2012

Love this product. Being drinking it for years. I feel healthier when I take it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2480685 on Jan 12, 2015

The Alacer line is excellent. I like the taste and benefit of this version. A little gritty but doesn't bother me. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2612523 on Jun 26, 2013

Alacer, Emergen-C, Heart Health, Black Cherry Flavored is tasty. I add it to my sparkling mineral water for a real fizzer. Great product, and oh so easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2626471 on Jan 25, 2010

Great product, tastes good, and convenient. Contains necessary minerals as well. I use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C Black Cherry

Posted by Reviewer2735759 on Apr 24, 2010

Great taste, I add it to my protein drink every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »