EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A fun alternative to pills!

Posted by Reviewer1208350 on Oct 05, 2006

A fizzy pick me up, No calories, no sweeteners, but still tastes OK - it also available to your body fast because you don't have to wait for a pill to disolve/digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C LITE WITH MSM GREAT FOR DIABETICS

Posted by Reviewer1622225 on Feb 15, 2008

This is the only Emergen-C we could find with no fructose for those with blood sugar problems. The taste is a bit bland- kinda like squirting lemon/lime fruit in water, but it has all vitamins necessary in a fast acting liquid form with no sugars to worry about. We bought five boxes from I-Herb because they are very hard to find on store shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3127364 on Apr 26, 2008

My husband can not have sugar. So, this is the perfect supplement to his day. It has a light citrus flavor. Very pleasant. No after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best variety of EmergenC

Posted by Reviewer3115842 on May 12, 2008

I hope Alacer does not discontinue this. It is very hard to find and I was so delighted that iHerb carries it. It has NO SUGAR and is the ONLY variety that doesn't have some sugar in it. I have been using it for years and hope to continue for many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C,MSMS FORMULA,LITE

Posted by Reviewer1134973 on Aug 18, 2008

I would recommend this to anyone. My husband works construction work and has to work out in the heat. He drinks this instead of gatorade. He says its works better than the sports drinks. It also works great if you are having leg cramps, just drink one them and the cramps are gone within a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

hooray :)

Posted by Reviewer1721270 on Apr 17, 2008

This is the one WITHOUT FRUCTOSE! Everyone should have the choice to forego added sweeteners, and to use a more healthful sweetener (such as agave nectar).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3126845 on Apr 18, 2008

Product works amazingly well. Have not had a cold or the Flu this seasson

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer, Imergen-c MSM Formula, lite, citrus

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Aug 22, 2008

Fantastic product, I use it every day at work and at home, very few colds or flu's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer, Emergen-C, MSM Formula, Lite, Citrus Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix, 0.2 oz (4.8 g), 36 Packets

Posted by Reviewer2436345 on Oct 17, 2008

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective supplement

Posted by Reviewer1483621 on Nov 05, 2008

Easier to absorb form of Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »