EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$18.44

Savings of: $6.83 (37% off)

  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by ALA-30210.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    shipping

    Posted by Reviewer1372399 on Feb 25, 2009

    Your product arrived in quicker time than other vitamin and herb sources I use. Only one store near us (if one considers 35 miles as 'near') has this product; as it turns out, theirs costs $3 less. At this point, I will continue ordering from your stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1483621 on Nov 05, 2008

    Easier to absorb form of Vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alacer, Emergen-C, MSM Formula, Lite, Citrus Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix, 0.2 oz (4.8 g), 36 Packets

    Posted by Reviewer2436345 on Oct 17, 2008

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alacer, Imergen-c MSM Formula, lite, citrus

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Aug 22, 2008

    Fantastic product, I use it every day at work and at home, very few colds or flu's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EMERGEN-C,MSMS FORMULA,LITE

    Posted by Reviewer1134973 on Aug 18, 2008

    I would recommend this to anyone. My husband works construction work and has to work out in the heat. He drinks this instead of gatorade. He says its works better than the sports drinks. It also works great if you are having leg cramps, just drink one them and the cramps are gone within a few minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best variety of EmergenC

    Posted by Reviewer3115842 on May 12, 2008

    I hope Alacer does not discontinue this. It is very hard to find and I was so delighted that iHerb carries it. It has NO SUGAR and is the ONLY variety that doesn't have some sugar in it. I have been using it for years and hope to continue for many more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer3127364 on Apr 26, 2008

    My husband can not have sugar. So, this is the perfect supplement to his day. It has a light citrus flavor. Very pleasant. No after-taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3126845 on Apr 18, 2008

    Product works amazingly well. Have not had a cold or the Flu this seasson

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hooray :)

    Posted by Reviewer1721270 on Apr 17, 2008

    This is the one WITHOUT FRUCTOSE! Everyone should have the choice to forego added sweeteners, and to use a more healthful sweetener (such as agave nectar).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great way to take Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Mar 26, 2008

    This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »