EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good body lotion

Posted by livelig on Sep 01, 2013

I like it a lot, no more dry itchy skin. It smells of vanilla and chocolate - nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1543376 on Mar 19, 2012

and absorbs quite easily, great for dry skin types

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by spsoaaf on Nov 05, 2013

The lotion is great, only good ingredients. And nice cocoa smell. But the pump bottle isn't practical, the last bits get stuck at the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Emollient Product

Posted by 4637146270751513038 on Mar 02, 2014

Product smells nicely of cocoa, and spreads easily too. However, it is too moisturizing for countries with humidity levels of around 70%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lotion

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 25, 2015

I really like this body lotion! Packaging is nice, pump works excellent, smells divine (something like cocoa butter with a hint of vanilla), texture is great and it soaks right into the skin. It's a lighter version of Andalou Naturals Kukui body butter. The only downside - it is not enough moisturising for my dry skin during the winter. It says it's for dry and extra dry skin, but for my legs it's just not enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully Scented and Moisturising

Posted by 5589119230180645927 on Sep 06, 2016

Beautiful scent and fantastic absorbency in the skin - skin feels smooth and not sticky. Will buy again, just wish it came in a bigger package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Apr 17, 2011

Fantastic smell, a little too thin/watery feeling, great ingredients, but probably won't buy it again because it just isn't rich enough to fully moisturize my skin, which isn't overly dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice; smell wasn't bad

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Dec 20, 2011

This goes on very easily and keeps my skin happy. At first the smell is noticeable but it's not after just a few min. My hubby detects all different smells and he's never mentioned smelling this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total