EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely lotion

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 25, 2015

I really like this body lotion! Packaging is nice, pump works excellent, smells divine (something like cocoa butter with a hint of vanilla), texture is great and it soaks right into the skin. It's a lighter version of Andalou Naturals Kukui body butter. The only downside - it is not enough moisturising for my dry skin during the winter. It says it's for dry and extra dry skin, but for my legs it's just not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4729326940451566163 on Feb 09, 2015

Excellent - this is an exceptional product. Anne Fesler-Butts

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and beautiful smell

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Jan 04, 2015

Very hydrating and nice smell .Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Mocha

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

Not to greasy. Just an okay product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Emollient Product

Posted by 4637146270751513038 on Mar 02, 2014

Product smells nicely of cocoa, and spreads easily too. However, it is too moisturizing for countries with humidity levels of around 70%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super creamy!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jan 06, 2014

I really like this lotion. It's really creamy, nourishing and it has a nice scent from the cocoa butter. The only problem is that the bottle is too small... being a plus-size woman, I use it up too fast. Oh well. It's a great product, regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by spsoaaf on Nov 05, 2013

The lotion is great, only good ingredients. And nice cocoa smell. But the pump bottle isn't practical, the last bits get stuck at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Sep 20, 2013

I love the ingredients, but contrary to other reviewers, I hate the scent! It smells extremely disgusting and does not smell like vanilla or chocolate at all! At least that's just for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good body lotion

Posted by livelig on Sep 01, 2013

I like it a lot, no more dry itchy skin. It smells of vanilla and chocolate - nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great but don't like the smell

Posted by 5156439549636700343 on Aug 12, 2013

This is a great moisturiser, sinks right into the skin but I don't like the scent. Too sickly sweet for me. Will be purchasing the non-scented version when I am out of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »