EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4729326940451566163 on Feb 09, 2015

Excellent - this is an exceptional product. Anne Fesler-Butts

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and beautiful smell

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Jan 04, 2015

Very hydrating and nice smell .Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Super creamy!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jan 06, 2014

I really like this lotion. It's really creamy, nourishing and it has a nice scent from the cocoa butter. The only problem is that the bottle is too small... being a plus-size woman, I use it up too fast. Oh well. It's a great product, regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly Hydrating

Posted by Reviewer2326833 on Feb 14, 2013

This body lotion soothes dry skin, smells great, and feels smooth. I only wish it came in a tub rather than a pump bottle, so as not to waste any. It is so thick that it gets stuck at the bottom, such that I even end up cutting the plastic open so as not to waste any!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love the smell

Posted by 5516709672931277060 on Aug 05, 2012

I love the smell! I love Alaffia lotions, was using the ginger one before, wish iherb had that one listed on the site. Alaffia products smell great and even though it seems a bit thin, it does a great job moisturizing and keeping my skin from drying out, and I live in the desert :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent cocoa butter

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2012

This is the best cocoa butter based lotion I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1951581 on Jan 27, 2012

this is more than i expected. i say, it doesn't smell like chocolate or vanilla even its name is "vanilla mocha". but it certainly contains cocoa butter, which i love the smell of. it spreads out without a problem, but still moisturizes skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Sep 08, 2011

This lotion is a really great moisturizer. It has only very few but therefore excellent ingredients-no place for nasty stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jul 22, 2011

This lotion is perfect. It's not greasy, absorbs quickly and is moisturizing. It doesn't smell perfumy, but has a very good cocoa butter scent that I just love. Out of all the great lotions I've tried, this one is a keeper. It's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total