EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad - too heavy for my fine hair.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 19, 2011

I have limp, shapeless hair which drooops quickly. This is not for me. It feels and smells great, and is probably great on thick, curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE it!

Posted by Reviewer2380461 on Aug 16, 2011

I have super thin & fine hair, it moisturizes without weighing it down. I noticed an improvement in texture and appearance with the first use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2148708 on Mar 31, 2013

I use this conditioner daily for my long unruly thick curly hair. It's the only conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but gives it a soft silky feel without buildup. Also smells like an expensive salon treatment. The scent is therapeutic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing Hair & Scalp

Posted by 4690910775978805608 on Nov 23, 2013

This product is awesome and did as needed for my hair and scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Feb 27, 2014

deja el pelo muy suave y brillante

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2799191 on Apr 04, 2014

This is my favorite conditioner, used with the Alaffia Coconut and Shea Daily Hydrating Shampoo. I have fine straight hair and it does not weigh it down. Just the right amount of conditioning. I love the earthy smell too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4614244214813830641 on May 13, 2014

Very thick, creamy, and economic, because you need just a little of it. The hairs becomes easy to brush. No feeling of the dried hairs. I liked it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit vraiment excellent

Posted by 4937400522236609029 on Mar 13, 2015

Comme toujours chez Alaffia, la qualité est au rendez-vous : masque merveilleux pour les cheveux secs, odeur divine, ingrédients parfaits... j'adooooore !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine as a daily conditioner....

Posted by 5595064083216374251 on Jan 23, 2013

I use it a daily conditioning refresher since its too lite for my long, curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice. doesn't really do the job

Posted by 4799185297615720104 on May 26, 2014

doesn't leave my hair soft at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »