EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Produit vraiment excellent

Posted by 4937400522236609029 on Mar 13, 2015

Comme toujours chez Alaffia, la qualité est au rendez-vous : masque merveilleux pour les cheveux secs, odeur divine, ingrédients parfaits... j'adooooore !

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice. doesn't really do the job

Posted by 4799185297615720104 on May 26, 2014

doesn't leave my hair soft at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4614244214813830641 on May 13, 2014

Very thick, creamy, and economic, because you need just a little of it. The hairs becomes easy to brush. No feeling of the dried hairs. I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

WORST CONDITIONER EVER!!!

Posted by 5312335604054199243 on Apr 15, 2014

From the first time I used this conditioner I noticed that my hair after just half a day look dirty, and so greasy the second day! I've never had huge problems in my life with grease hair before! And now that I use it for two weeks I also noticed that I'm losing a lot of hair! Also this was never that bad before! AWFUL CONDITIONER! same thing with the shampoo from the same line ... very disappointed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2799191 on Apr 04, 2014

This is my favorite conditioner, used with the Alaffia Coconut and Shea Daily Hydrating Shampoo. I have fine straight hair and it does not weigh it down. Just the right amount of conditioning. I love the earthy smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Feb 27, 2014

deja el pelo muy suave y brillante

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing Hair & Scalp

Posted by 4690910775978805608 on Nov 23, 2013

This product is awesome and did as needed for my hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Jul 17, 2013

I haven't tried it on my hair yet so I can't review it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2148708 on Mar 31, 2013

I use this conditioner daily for my long unruly thick curly hair. It's the only conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but gives it a soft silky feel without buildup. Also smells like an expensive salon treatment. The scent is therapeutic.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine as a daily conditioner....

Posted by 5595064083216374251 on Jan 23, 2013

I use it a daily conditioning refresher since its too lite for my long, curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »