EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful cream!

Posted by LiubaB on Nov 01, 2013

I love this cream. It is not heavy or greasy, and gives a great moisture to oily and combination skin. I use it in the mornings (for night I have a bit heavier moisturizers).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3307608 on Aug 22, 2014

This is a nice moisturizer and is a lot less expensive here than it is at Whole Foods!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3360534 on Mar 27, 2010

Excellent price, and value. I can feel the difference on my face. The product does work well with my mineral make-up. I would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally found the perfect moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Sep 18, 2013

I have been looking for years to find the perfect moisturizer - one that is not too heavy or too light weight. This is it. I have combination skin, and this product works great. I love that it's all natural which makes me feel good about putting it on my skin. It has a mild scent, and a little goes a long way. I put it on when I get out of the shower and my face feels like a million bucks. Love this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2982581 on Mar 15, 2009

this leaves your face so smooth plus it is oil free. It smells good and i have nothing bad to say about this product, i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer2959412 on Apr 28, 2011

love it, i am buying 4 at a time. I like the oilfree, the container is a little small, but i can use it on my whole body inc. face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Aloe and Green Tea Oil Free

Posted by free2bmoe on Mar 11, 2016

Love this. This is a light, great smelling fragrance moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3090247 on Sep 24, 2010

this is my staple moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3036685 on Apr 12, 2012

Love the finish, just wish it was SPF

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

Remarkable humidifying. It is well absorbed. A pleasant smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 190 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »