EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

很好用

Posted by 4638059601031000626 on Apr 05, 2014

去年买过这个牌子的面膜,今年想买一个不含甘油和聚二甲基硅氧烷的面霜,选来选去,买了这个,效果嘛,很惊艳,比fresh的莲花面霜还好用,我是油性皮肤,这个吸收很好,虽然是霜状,但是一点点都不油哦,保湿首选,强力推荐

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really good.

Posted by 5351867943973675975 on Mar 19, 2014

I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great face and neck cream

Posted by Reviewer1593025 on Mar 13, 2014

This Alba product is very good , not oily and it stays on for many hours, I will keep buying this Alba product and many other Alba products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizer

Posted by fhotofoodfanatic on Feb 26, 2014

Fantastic product lovely and light on your skin not heavy and greasy I cant not use it know

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and moisturize well. Perfect for oily skin

Posted by 5240193366506000804 on Feb 16, 2014

Liked it a lot. Very spreadable and also light but moisturizes very well. A little goes a long way. Have a pleasant smell too. Will purchase it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Really hydrating

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

I use this regularly as part of my skincare routine. Love that its oil free as I have oily as f**k skin and am acne prone. This doesn't worsen my skin. With a bunch of other stuff I use this makes my skin nice and soft. Great for summer too. Has a nice smell as well. Different but nice. It's great under makeup and doesn't feel heavy or overly greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe&Green tea moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3185074 on Jan 25, 2014

Unfortunately it didn't work out for my skin (had slight allergic reaction), though I liked the light texture of the cream and it smelled really nice. My mother loved the cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695949016239244529 on Jan 23, 2014

very nice! exelent feling and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST MOISTURIZER I USED - EVER!

Posted by 5179198418078039067 on Jan 14, 2014

great smell, nice and light texture, absorbs fast and easy to the skin, perfect under the makeup - I have combined skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh smell and very moist <3

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Jan 09, 2014

The best day cream I have used. I have dry skin in winter and very sensitive. I tend to use the Weleda skin food but this is much better. draws inside the skin quickly and very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »