EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.49

Savings of: $4.51 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Jury is Still Out

Posted by Reviewer3207252 on Sep 15, 2010

After using several Alba Botanica skin care products for a few months now, I finally decided to try the Aloe & Green Tea moisturizer. I have mature, combination acne-prone skin and in my opinion this moisturizer is just okay. I haven't had any noticeable break outs from this, but it seems to leave a slight film on my face. I will continue to use it as my daytime moisturizer until it is gone and then decide whether or not I will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Break me out!

Posted by 5092618699231619126 on Aug 26, 2013

This product break me out like crazy...as much as i wanted this alba line to work for me unfortunately it didn't :(

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4623724986657910166 on Nov 07, 2012

This made my skin break out really bad. I do have really sensitive skin though so might be ok for someone with less sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for sensetive skin

Posted by Reviewer3106212 on Nov 13, 2011

This moisturizer is very good. I have sensetive skin which could become oily but also could be dry after using not suitable cosmetics or bad weather, but this moisturizer solved all this problems, and also could be used before make up. I used it for several monthes and now can add that it is both good for Russian winter and Mediterrainian summer, skin always looks and feels fresh and moistened

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1571774 on Aug 02, 2011

I love this moisturizer. It's calming and soothing and definitely helps combat the summer dryness. I use it every night. Love love love the price on iHerb - cheaper than in local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by EmunaJh on Aug 14, 2011

my oily and sensetive skin say TNX

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil free gem

Posted by Reviewer1882444 on Dec 16, 2011

Love this natural oil free moisturizer. It is non irritating and feels lovely on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen

Posted by Reviewer3289722 on Jul 22, 2012

moistens skin, it is well absorbed, it is possible to use under a make-up

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good one

Posted by Reviewer3076872 on Oct 04, 2011

I have oily skin and I've been looking for a good moisturing cream. I can really see the difference when I apply my old cream on half of the face and this one on the other half. Alba cream seems to minimize pores and smoothes the colour of the face. The only minus is that it absorbs slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Oct 26, 2011

It really makes my skin soft and firm without being greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »