EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good body cream but smell is a bit much

Posted by Reviewer2095442 on Feb 08, 2015

I like their coconut milk body cream better, the smell is not so overwhelming. This is a good product but the smell is not to my liking, it lingers too much and seems fake. However, I am sensitive and many people seem to like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Body Cream, Kukui Nut, 6.5 oz (180 g)

Posted by 4857543542060392522 on Aug 28, 2014

Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5389345469002026684 on Feb 13, 2014

i love all their products

Was this review helpful to you?

agréable mais odeur forte

Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Feb 04, 2014

certains adorent cette odeur mais moi je la trouve bien trop forte et sucrée. En revanche la texture est agréable et bien nourrissante

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER FOR LESS

Posted by dawneyankasky on Jan 04, 2014

This lotion is awesome. I go through 2 to 3 containers per month. My skin is so soft and it smells great. I even use is on my face. This is an awesome price also, in the health store you would pay about 14 dollars for it if not more. Try it, I promise you will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Sep 26, 2013

Great body cream. It's easy to get out of the jar & spread onto the skin, yet doesn't feel watery like conventional lotion. It moisturizes very well & the smell is super sweet, like oatmeal cookies. Would get again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry skin

Posted by 4735391581844231578 on Apr 09, 2013

I have been using this for 8 years, it is unbeatable! Smells gorgeous of chocolate, easy to apply, and enriches dry skin. Perfect for allergic or sensitive people ( except for nut allergy, of course)

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't seem that good.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

All the reviews sounded great, but I didn't think it moisturized that well. It was just okay. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1729593 on Dec 01, 2012

Kukui nut Alba Botanica cream is my favourite one ,although I love all the 3 scents they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4762898395880503338 on Nov 17, 2012

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »