EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect thank you

Posted by 4672265503840646086 on Dec 30, 2012

fast shipping, good product, i'll come back

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

This is an amazing body oil! Smells like caramel/some kind of cookie and moisturises skin without feeling greasy. I love it! Great ingredients, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body oil !

Posted by BroomHilda on Apr 28, 2013

Easily absorbed (even if applied on non-wet,dry skin)with wonderful sweet smell. Leaves skin extra smooth & moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shiny lovely skin!

Posted by 4853612647520682963 on Aug 06, 2013

Love this product! Best price I've found too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jan 09, 2014

WIll buy again! Skin feels smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

délicieuse!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Jan 13, 2014

Cette huile sent le biscuit vanillé, un vrai délice! Elle est hyper agréable à appliquer et vient nourrir la peau en profondeur et la laisse très confortable. Elle laisse un léger film sur la peau, rien de désagréable. Je regrette juste que l'odeur de biscuit ne reste pas plus longtemps!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love It!

Posted by 5645360233489339625 on Mar 27, 2014

I would definitely recommend this if you want smooth skin. I used it my face because I heard that this is what Lupita N'yongo used. It does leave your face bright and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft, nice perfumed and lovely oil mix. You will love it

Posted by 5227047758199439127 on Apr 28, 2014

This lovely oil mix will become a "must have" for you. The kukui oil makes to be easy, fast and deeply absorved in your skin. It makes your skin softer and non greasy at all. The coconut oil gives it a rich and soft parfume Try it, you will fall in love of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Biaitiar on Jun 15, 2014

Good for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5037737841077171701 on Jan 06, 2015

I use this on my skin, including my face. I am 50 and have waist long hair. A few drops of this run through my hair keeps it soft and healthy. Wonderful subtle smell as well. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 123 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »