EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.66

$10.50

Savings of: $1.84 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The only body oil i use

Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Mar 06, 2015

I use this every time i'm done showering, when the body is still slightly damp. It's awesome stuff. Absorbs super fast and leaves me with super soft skin. Used to have ugly bumps and breakouts on my upper arms, after using this religiously, they're all gone! Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5515664888921131465 on May 14, 2015

Works well on my legs and returns heat from hands very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3074501 on Mar 20, 2010

Nice light nutty/tropical scent.Absorbs beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells incredible

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Oct 19, 2013

The scent of this is like some kind of decadent caramel dessert. It's very rich and oily (of course, as it's an oil) so probably not for every day use unless you have super dry skin, but I use it once a week or so and it seems to help with the slightly dry itchy skin I get in winter, and...wow, that smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just what i wanted!

Posted by Reviewer3088309 on May 11, 2009

The almond-based body oil i had been buying for years is no longer produced. This is exactly what i've been looking for as a replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer3100241 on Mar 15, 2011

gentle oil, my skin is fragrant)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요 >_<

Posted by Reviewer3112387 on Nov 26, 2010

재고 있는거 중에서 젤~~ 싼거 찾아서 써봤는데 너무 좋아요 그렇게 끈적이진 않은데 보습도 잘되구 팔에 아토피가 있는데 많이 좋아졌어요. 냄새도 너무너무 마음에 들어요 아 근데 단내 싫어 하시는 분들은 안좋아 하실듯;; 재구매 100%%%%%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho para la ducha

Posted by Elisabb on Jul 17, 2014

Me lo pongo cuando acabo de ducharme. Me gusta mucho como me hidrata y la sensación que deja. Huele a fruto seco, pero no es nada pesado y no se queda en la piel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5600007829502877059 on Oct 27, 2013

no negatives here. this is a staple for sure. thank u iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3357606 on Aug 27, 2010

I really like this for massages. My clients who don't mind scents, like it as well. So glad I can get it through IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 124 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »