EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alba Botanica, Clear Enzyme Lavender with baking soda and Alpine lichen Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2791612 on Sep 14, 2008

I am allergic to most deodorants. I am getting along great with the Alba Botanica, clear enzyme Lavender with baking soda and alpine lichen. It works and smells very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth!

Posted by Reviewer2825748 on Oct 26, 2008

This goes on very smoothly, with a very light fragrance, and seems to do a good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jun 16, 2008

Great slight scent and hasn't failed.

Was this review helpful to you?

marmitch

Posted by Reviewer2969973 on Sep 06, 2008

This works better than I thought it would, it holds up even after Yoga class! It has a nice scent and glides on easily with no residue "white" marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the naturals

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Jun 15, 2009

I've not yet found a natural deodorant that does the job quite as well as the chemical laden variety, but this one works better than any I've found. Smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome - Highly Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer2888766 on Feb 07, 2013

Has a mild, clean smell and has natural botanical that combat stinky pits. Does not have propylene glycol, which can cause rashes or allergic reactions. (I tried Tom's deodorant, which has this ingredient - broke out in a rash.) I highly recommend this product. I use it everyday and it seems like it has lasted forever... several months... I guess a little goes a long way. Like practically any other deodorant natural or otherwise, you will stink if you sweat profusely while outdoors. But I workout (40 minutes) and walk outside (2 hr) and I'm a-okay throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nic escent

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Oct 26, 2009

This deodorant has a nice fresh scent but leaves my underarms a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but I expected more.

Posted by FlyingDutchman on May 16, 2011

I really wanted to love it. The ingredient list is impressing, the natural aroma is very pleasant and unobtrusive. On the other hand, the stick is so hard and dry that you must make it wet before applying and the deodorizing effect is not very long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant not effective

Posted by Reviewer2154212 on Apr 25, 2010

This deodorant didn't work for me. I would still sweat a lot and it wouldn't cover my odor. I became very self conscious of my smell. Didn't do anything for me. I definitely wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2944885 on Jul 26, 2011

I bought this deodorant stick for a family member who chooses not to use products containing aluminum. This product is economical (seems to last forever), effective, and smells nice, too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »