EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.75

Savings of: $2.39 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5730201171615563273 on Apr 10, 2016

Truly effective products. Pleasant smell. I'd like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Feb 27, 2010

In my search for a vegan shampoo and conditioner line, Alba won. I have long straight hair, which tends to be on the dry side. This moisturizing shampoo works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3241162 on Aug 01, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampo

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jun 28, 2013

It's have a great small but it's doesn't rest on the hair long. But it's make my dry hair really smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 10, 2013

I really like this shampoo. It makes my long blonde hair clean without making it dry or greasy, and it has very pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3135973 on Mar 04, 2011

Smells great; nice clean rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

***

Posted by Reviewer2731396 on Jun 06, 2011

This product is very happy! My dry hair became chic. Very well make it moisture. Disappeared dandruff and itching. Wonderful shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2763918 on Dec 14, 2010

Like I said with all Alba's other products, it's super! Smells great and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Dry-Repair, Hair Wash

Posted by Reviewer2417695 on Jan 12, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by wminamuffin on Apr 12, 2013

OMG smells sooooooo good!! and leaves my hair really clean, shiny, moisturized. The reason why I didn't give the 5 stars is 'cause the size of the bottle (my hair is really long), and the smell doesn't last too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »