EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$12.95

Savings of: $2.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alba Botanica - Facial cleanser Pineapple Enzyme

Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Oct 07, 2015

I bought this facial cleanser after reading the great reviews on Iherb and on different internet forums. I used it for approx 4 weeks now, usually in the evening. It does pretty well its job when it comes to removing the makeup (I do not use heavy makeup; I use only BB cream). It is gentle for my skin, it doesn't make my skin feel tight. I like the smell of this product. I only need a small amount of the product to wash my face, so I suppose that it will last for a long time. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5522539123552304316 on Sep 05, 2015

Nice smell, not dry after clean the face, reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying even on oily skin

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 28, 2015

I have used the other cleansers by Alba Botanica and they worked very well. This one smells funny (like a fake sweet scent, not like pineapple or grapefruit at all) and has a runny texture. I use it only at night but it's starting to dry my skin out. I have combination, sensitive skin that is prone to congestion. So any skincare with fruit acids are my best friends as they help to unclog those pores. This one is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Using this as body shampoo instead,

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Using this as body shampoo instead as it feels abit sensitive on the face. Works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Facial cleanser

Posted by Pauliina on Jun 27, 2015

Lovely scent and cleans well, foams a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5728035982063012278 on Jun 19, 2015

Makes my skin feel clean without drying it out. I use it every morning and makes my skin feel and look great. I personally prefer a bit of a thicker substance but still very happy with the product. Also love the scent, not too strong which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 4820096994649992254 on Apr 06, 2015

By far, the best cleanser I have ever used. It perfectly cleans the skin, without drying it even a bit. It brightens it and leaves it fresh and clean. I use it once daily

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

soft and not dry

Posted by Reviewer1844695 on Dec 30, 2014

i have dry and sensitive skin. it's mild and skin is soft and not dry after washing with it. foam is little and need to wash out face twice to remove all. good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sympa

Posted by 4664477682537393101 on Nov 27, 2014

Nettoie bien, odeur pas désagréable, mais il mousse énormément !

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4999907809467133453 on Oct 11, 2014

Smells fantastic, soft and doesn't leave the dry feeling on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »