EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It depends if you love Gardenia smell

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Shampoo by itself is fine but I have to admit the smell is not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4728641741502853968 on Dec 24, 2015

The contents are heavy so it is economic. It makes my hair smooth and i like the result after drying :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth scented hair

Posted by 4892579421947696671 on Mar 16, 2015

A really great shampoo that leaves the hair silky smooth and lightly scented. To use along with the minute mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 04, 2014

Smells great, leaves hair shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by 5532824936228046458 on Nov 25, 2013

my hair is thick and tangled and this conditioner makes it soft and easy to comb. I also adore this smell! perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST. AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

This is the BEST conditioner i've used. It is thick. You don't need to use alot. Very moisturizing and makes my hair shine and look beautiful. And it smells absolutely Divine! Love it! I use it for my very thick, dry and wild hair. It works like magic! And price is excellent! A sure bet.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing scent and amazing hair

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 06, 2012

Since I've tried this hair conditioner and the shampoo, I felt in love with both! The scent is lovely, but the best is that my hair looks healthy, shinny and fabolous! I´m sure that I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not enough hydration.

Posted by Reviewer1074759 on Sep 01, 2011

See my review for the hair wash from these guys. The conditioner wasn't enough to reverse the damage from the hair wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2524520 on Apr 12, 2011

Best conditionder I've used, esp considering the ingredients are all natural & it smells like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, but the bottle doesn't work for the product!

Posted by Reviewer1358723 on Jun 02, 2010

The product is incredible, smells like heaven and adds good shine and conditioning to dry, pool damaged hair. However the product is too thick for the packaging and unless you store it upside down in the shower, you can never get it out! Alba Botanicals should wise up and package it in a squeeze tube. I called them about it over 6 months ago but they still haven't changed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »