EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.90

$8.99

Savings of: $2.09 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent soap

Posted by 4995933766013356931 on Jul 06, 2014

Very gentle, pleasant scent. Does wonders for the skin. There have been significant changes after two days of use. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily skin

Posted by 5295039949573373022 on Oct 22, 2014

I love this product. It helps me to reduce the oil in my skin. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5729391548756150095 on May 27, 2014

Smell good, wash perfectly it is not too aggressive for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser

Posted by suemio96 on Feb 04, 2015

This will be my 3rd order. Bought this cleanser for my girl and seems like her pimples has reduce and under control... my husband using it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells soooo gooooood

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

Makes my face feel lovely and soft and I think it has helped breakouts. It smells divine! And no nasties, very clean and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

סבון פנים מעולה!

Posted by 5566571322977176688 on Apr 19, 2016

יש לו ריח נעים ומרקם ג'ל שכזה. יש תחושה מאוד חלקה ורכה אחרי השטיפה. כבר אחרי יומיים של שימוש (בוקר וערב) שמתי לב לשינוי בפצעונים שהיו לי. אחלה מוצר!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanses Well

Posted by 5099265533104444314 on Apr 01, 2014

Good product with no nasties. Cleans your skin effectively and removes makeup. Value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 06, 2014

I really like the effectiveness of this face wash. I lather it and let sit on my skin for about a minute. I feel like it helps rid my skin of dirt and grime from the day. Also has a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and gently wash!

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

This product very gently and soft clean your skin. Would be good for sensitive skin. But special effect acne treatment i didn't see yet. Maybe, just because I use it not for long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not dry out skin

Posted by 5589638773816600927 on Jun 08, 2014

This gel facial cleanser does not dry out my skin like other acne facial washes. Been using it for a week. Yet to see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »