EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$10.75

Savings of: $2.15 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1123323 on Mar 26, 2010

This is an excellent product for us. I am very picky about the ingredients of our soaps and shampoos and this one is great. I especially love that value that it gives us when we order if from iHerb. I order in advance and store it here. With our chemical sensitivities this does a great job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fine hair !

Posted by 5167769752733423791 on Oct 29, 2012

Help building up volume and restoring fine hair. My hair really looks different : fuller, thicker....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exceeded my expectation

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Apr 24, 2013

i was a bit skeptical about this shampoo. i was afraid that it might irritate or itch my scalp (due to the fragrant plants and fragrant ingredient it contains) and dry my hair (most volumizing shampoo tend to dry hair out). to my surprise, it doesn't. cleans hair and scalp well without drying. i paired this with aveeno nourish + volumize conditioner. and aveeno nourish + condition leave in treatment afterwards. perfect result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2397583 on Oct 24, 2014

This shampoo does what it promises. The hair is soft and feels a bit thicker after wash. I just love the scent of this shampoo, pure mango but not too sweet. And the most important thing of all, it has no irritating ingredients (silicones, artificial colors, parabens etc). I definitely recommend this shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enought to eat!

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Aug 13, 2013

Love the smell. The hear gets more volume combined with the conditioner. My favorite so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair feel & look great

Posted by run4bear on Sep 19, 2013

Plus it is all natural. No harmful chemicals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3070999 on Aug 01, 2010

lighwight shampoo, smells wonderful and great for everyday use... i love the hawaiian range, everything is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Nov 28, 2011

it smells so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2817654 on Dec 26, 2011

Cleans well. Smells lovely. Highly recommend it for others to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Daily Use

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Apr 28, 2009

Works well for daily shampoo and before gel. Hair is very clean but it does not dry out the scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »