EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Aug 10, 2009

I like this color the best. Like a soft rose color but not harsh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant lip balm

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Pleasant lip balm. Really protects from the sun. On lips it is not felt almost. It is intended for women, it is better to men to buy another บาล์มลิปนี ที่จริงป้องกันแสงแดด ที่ริมฝีปากของเกือบจะไม่รู้สึก ได้รับการออกแบบสำหรับผู้หญิงผู้ชายที่ดีกว่าที่จะซื้ออีก

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Apr 13, 2009

love this lip balm with great color... works way much better than my lipstick. lips look naturally red with this lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Mar 29, 2008

This is a really nice lip balm. It gives you a bit of colour without being overwhelming like a lipstick (lipstick has never worked on me).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color and conditioning

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Jul 23, 2009

I love the raspberry color and I also love the way the balm feels on my lips. I just bought another color of these amazing balms. I am considering to never buy 'real lipstick' again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer3257081 on Nov 05, 2007

This product delivers what it promises--great color, SPF protection, and a dash peppermint. Feels good on the lips, and I really like the reddish color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2824603 on Mar 30, 2009

it colors like a lipstick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lip stick alternative

Posted by Reviewer2858305 on Mar 28, 2009

LOVE, great color - a little different feeling if you're trying to get off chemical lipsticks but now that I've used it several times I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color

Posted by Reviewer2722802 on Jun 21, 2008

This one is SPF 8 which is lower SPF than stated on the iherb product description. Brighter color than the other Terra Tints offered by iherb. Really nice and i like the minty-ness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terra Tints Lip Balm/ Blaze

Posted by Reviewer1129674 on Dec 06, 2008

Great natural color. "Minty" and very soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »