EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Nov 25, 2015

but the alcohol is a bit too strong. i don't have sensitive skin and i find it overbearing at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by LissiR on Oct 01, 2015

good for oily skin. Did dry my skin out a little, but helped get rid of brown spots on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing product

Posted by crisinKR on Jun 30, 2015

I'm giving it 4 start instead of 5 because it contains some alcohol but this product clears up acne like nothing else! I always recommend it to all my friends that have this problem. And it also does wonders for dry itchy scalp. I apply this at least once a week at night and then wash my hair in the morning. Really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Mustard on Apr 08, 2015

A bit hash, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong but drying at the same time

Posted by 4885279618812576556 on Feb 21, 2015

Its very effective in drying out oil and whiteheads . The problem is its very drying and does stings alot as it penetrates deep into your skin if you have sensitive skin like mine . Recommended to apply moisturizer after use .

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

I use it on days I have pimples...AAAAaaaand it works perfectly! I use it instead of tea tree oil and it is non comendogenic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sólo para zonas localizadas

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Lo uso en momentos puntuales cuando tengo algún brote de acné, y sólo en la zona localizada. Escuece bastante pq contiene alcohol, pero es bastante efectivo para desinfectar y ayudar a eliminar los granitos

Was this review helpful to you?

clean the oil

Posted by 5232942402587785356 on Sep 17, 2014

its clean the oil out of my face, but as well make it burn right after. i guess it fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

It could be better

Posted by 5467662975840871457 on Jul 02, 2014

Good. It would be perfect if it hadn't have alcohol in its components.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong product

Posted by 4699040372572625942 on May 28, 2014

Has a strong smell and is quite potent, for people with acne it is great! really helps if used on clean skin and with a moisturizer afterwards (not one that is too rich). Would be careful if you have sensitive skin. 23F, oily-combination skin, slightly sensitive, acne prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »