EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5107265329539281918 on Jun 15, 2014

It really cleared up my skin. And it works great with Paula's Choice´s BHA Exfoliant. If you do react sensitive to alcohol this product may be not so great for you. But I will definitely order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendadísimo!

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

Si teneis problemas con acne, con algún granito, es super recomendado. Los seca rápido y ademas con ácido salicílico también sirve para las marcas. Estaba desesperada por los granitos que salen con los cambios hormonales y ya a los días los veo desaparecer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner

Posted by choichin on May 02, 2016

My daughter used it about 2 weeks and found it good to control acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jul 14, 2012

I use this with the other Acne Dote products, and it works great! I've tried a lot of acne products that didn't work, but these definitely do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on May 14, 2014

My skin is more clearier when i started to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Cleans the face very thoroughly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5238116079668097750 on May 11, 2016

This product has helped my skin heal and keep it clear. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5184269803952524719 on Jun 24, 2016

Works very well with the scrub series but not the cleanser wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on Aug 23, 2016

Het werkt heel goed bij de beginnende puberhuid van mijn dochter. Niet al te uitdrogend en fijn in gebruik. Ze gebruikt het alleen op het plekje waar de onregelmatigheden zitten en in combi met een ander product van deze lijn. Super snel geleverd, binnen 3 dagen in NL.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's perfect

Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Jun 16, 2014

very siutable for my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »